JB New Section........ Part 4.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
mana pergi ah tan....mei mei cari u wor.... or u busy entertain mei mei already?

tcsim,
im not able to make it

good morning!!!!

cricket...
stick to ur stock 3.0 engine la....
dun simply go touch...
i sked later u hav to sell ur cefiro to the halfcut AGAIN!!!
muahahahahaha....

getting fatter huh ur A32???
tryin to tell everyone u've got widebody indirectly???
macam nobody care wor.....
all bz shooting u on the engine part....
wahahaha.....

kiasu...
u dun malukan urself anymore la....
sigh....even cricket oso can shoot u....
hahahahahaha...

good morning!!!!

cricket...
stick to ur stock 3.0 engine la....
dun simply go touch...
i sked later u hav to sell ur cefiro to the halfcut AGAIN!!!
muahahahahaha....

getting fatter huh ur A32???
tryin to tell everyone u've got widebody indirectly???
macam nobody care wor.....
all bz shooting u on the engine part....
wahahaha.....

kiasu...
u dun malukan urself anymore la....
sigh....even cricket oso can shoot u....
hahahahahaha...

wahaahahha...ya lor hor. i better cover my face up liao. :biggrin: dunno anything keep quiet the best, else everyone start shooting me pulak.

Price: RM 1 500
helo,,
i have one recaro sr3 (red){limited} [ori]
one bride low max(red) wanna sell
the bride are 100%new
Recaro RM14++nego
bride RM15++nego
can call me to see this seat
location j.b

wtf u talking abt????
i mean dat fella who wanna sell A31 for 80k++ la....
u guys dun let ur imagination run wild again la...
go back n concentrate wif work!!!
wahahahahah

Wah..
So fast 1 page flew by this morning..

Morning guys..
On MC today.. pissed off with office..
Anyone free to lepak or TT?

Keon bro,
Sorry for no reply,
i passed out as soon as i reached home..
then just saw ur msg..

Ok, firstly i don't have 30k to spare,
and am not going to get a a31, change engine etc etc..

Regarding my current cefiro,
not going to touch/change engine either.. :)
already playin Vip style and happy with it..

RB30det??
Wow, thats something new to my ears.
But then again, thats for another time.. Now can't spend much.. :)

Eeekk..
12k for rb26dett +12k for gearbox..
No wonder that "smart" person selling car for 80k..
he wants to get back what he put in :banghead:

Price: RM 650
item:greddy intercooler
condition:used-good-rare
price:rm650

paging for persis/val...

http://www.mudah.my/19-sport-rim-bersaglio-japan-johore-1778853.htm?ca=12_s

keon....

Project U Disc(330mm, 114.3 x 5 holes) & 4 Pot Caliper of 'OUTLAW' Brand imported from America with stainless steel brake hose.
Asking For RM 2.6k
Pls call Chen for more details.
Destination : Kluang, Johor.

http://www.mudah.my/superdeal-brake-system-high-performance-johore-1777414.htm?ca=12_s

wtf u talking abt????
i mean dat fella who wanna sell A31 for 80k++ la....
u guys dun let ur imagination run wild again la...
go back n concentrate wif work!!!
wahahahahah

oh..... hard not to la.... we're so worry you'll be backpack

Eeekk..
12k for rb26dett +12k for gearbox..
No wonder that "smart" person selling car for 80k..
he wants to get back what he put in :banghead:

That is exclude driveshaft, mounting and alot more.

Price: RM 650
item:greddy intercooler
condition:used-good-rare
price:rm650

hm.... seems interesting. Can provide the links? Wanna see the pics of the IC condition