JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Price: RM 650
item:greddy intercooler
condition:used-good-rare
price:rm650

paging for persis/val...

http://www.mudah.my/19-sport-rim-bersaglio-japan-johore-1778853.htm?ca=12_s

keon....

Project U Disc(330mm, 114.3 x 5 holes) & 4 Pot Caliper of 'OUTLAW' Brand imported from America with stainless steel brake hose.
Asking For RM 2.6k
Pls call Chen for more details.
Destination : Kluang, Johor.

http://www.mudah.my/superdeal-brake-system-high-performance-johore-1777414.htm?ca=12_s

RM15K for a set of rims sia....... :adore:

Wah..
So fast 1 page flew by this morning..

Morning guys..
On MC today.. pissed off with office..
Anyone free to lepak or TT?

Keon bro,
Sorry for no reply,
i passed out as soon as i reached home..
then just saw ur msg..

Ok, firstly i don't have 30k to spare,
and am not going to get a a31, change engine etc etc..

Regarding my current cefiro,
not going to touch/change engine either.. :)
already playin Vip style and happy with it..

RB30det??
Wow, thats something new to my ears.
But then again, thats for another time.. Now can't spend much.. :)

Eeekk..
12k for rb26dett +12k for gearbox..
No wonder that "smart" person selling car for 80k..
he wants to get back what he put in :banghead:

got current pix for ur car?

checking checking.....

anyone on for TT tonight???
initial plan is around 8pm to 9pm....
venue not confirmed yet....
so far...ash, keon(might b late), kenneth n me ok....
frank, persis, terence still haven reply!!!!

how bout others???
anyone interested to join can sms me (012-7579249; calvin).....

Bump: checking checking.....

anyone on for TT tonight???
initial plan is around 8pm to 9pm....
venue not confirmed yet....
so far...ash, keon(might b late), kenneth n me ok....
frank, persis, terence still haven reply!!!!

how bout others???
anyone interested to join can sms me (012-7579249; calvin).....

Venue ar? Same plc la.... keep your effort going..........

eh... come n think of it, how come calvin out of sudden so on asking for TT ar? hm... he seems like got motif one wor..... seems like he wanna go back the same plc wor......

KNN!!!
kenneth ask for TT one la!!!
ninabeh!!!!

kenneth!!!
i told u i'll kene saiko for sure lo....
u see la...
u better clear my name!!!

i where got ask for tt?? i steady 1.. u ask for tt i surely go 1!! now i kena pulak! cunning fella wie this calvin!

tak apa la calvin, we all understand one .... after so long nvr release we do understand the eager-ness.... anyway wat to paiseh..... just admit it lo.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

walao...... just because kena tease then no TT meh.... sien man......... but heng lah.. i 10pm only reach home.... just got the rims...... later i post the pic.

Bump: walao...... just because kena tease then no TT meh.... sien man......... but heng lah.. i 10pm only reach home.... just got the rims...... later i post the pic.

morning...

i think calvin is super tulan already lo... his sms reads " TT TONIGHT CANCELLED!!" capital letter some more.... haiz. relax le..

Bump: morning...

i think calvin is super tulan already lo... his sms reads " TT TONIGHT CANCELLED!!" capital letter some more.... haiz. relax le..

http://www.mudah.my/seat-jenama-bride-johore-1783156.htm?ca=12_s

http://www.mudah.my/toyota-celica-2-0-manual-johore-1782179.htm?ca=12_s

http://www.mudah.my/afc-neo-johore-1781807.htm?ca=12_s

cal.... http://www.mudah.my/turbo-kit-satria-4g91-injection-johore-1781077.htm?ca=12_s

yesterday tt cancel just because calvin merajuk?

eh eh...
apa merajuk???
come on la....
ytd not much ppl confirm attendance...
jibai frank dunno how to reply sms....
keon pulak say dunno wat time oni free....

oni me, kenneth, ash n cricket on.....
damn sien right???
so cancel lo...
somemore ytd damn kao tired....after the monday night TT!!!!

frank.....
y should i admit over somethin dat;s not true ler???
sigh.....

how u expect him not to tulan or merajuk wor... imagine he hope to go there and see his mei mei, but then so sad he cant coz of we all bocor his rahsia..... imagine leh.... he soooooooooooooooo consideration saying be there early 8.30pm so that the rest tmr working can go home rest early (kononnya) in fact is he cant wait to see her........ i recall past mon i said i wanna go home liao he shoot me kao kao......

Calvin,
ok la.... this fri i teman u there ok? we sit there long long ok? till mei mei knock off then u send her home ok? Wah... got 4 plp confirm yesterday not good meh? That day i recall me, keon, his wife and 1 more my friend there which also 4 plp leh.... but we still attend wat

val wanna come for tt? should have tt yesterday lor.....it would be a historic day!!!

Morning guys..

Yeah i was free for TT yesterday :D
Nevermind.. Next time :D

Kiasu,
No proper shots yet.. hehe..

knn frank..
u damn good in making story huh???
come on la...
if i really wanna go see mei mei..
i could've went alone or wif my other fren;s right???
diu!!!!

dat day all of us is HUMAN....
but ytd got 1 is insect...
its diff man!!!!
somemroe...how can we hav TT without chiefoo???
muahahahaha

p.s: no more TT at those cafe cafe place....too ex edi!!!! pok kai jor!!!

for calvin's sake....i'm sure chifoo will foot his bills at station 1

Bump: for calvin's sake....i'm sure chifoo will foot his bills at station 1

knn frank..
u damn good in making story huh???
come on la...
if i really wanna go see mei mei..
i could've went alone or wif my other fren;s right??
diu!!!!!

oh..... means u went there already la.... alone la..... say TT cancel only in fact you go there urself la..... Its lidat now la.... ok lor.......

for calvin's sake....i'm sure chifoo will foot his bills at station 1

yeah, spot on. I'll foot my OWN bill. no problemo