my lighten pulley is there all the while for you all to see. nothing to hide. nothing terbongkar
andrew....
y do u need evo5 lower arm???
can fit into wira mer??
or for ur lancer A174???
y u need the 61 block even without custom form???
the oni thing u wan this block coz u wanna endorse it ma....
but then if without custom form...
how to endorse???
just use ur VR4 2.0 block la......
if u say wan VR4 i still can help u....
my mech there got a VR4 engine lantai lying around for quite some time....
wahahahaha
.......then the engine lantai got wat ? and then is 220 or 240 ? and then how much he wanna let go ? oh yeah this saturday wat time we go to ur mech there ? and then the if the engine okei then i will take the engine and the seat together and then the price can kau tim abit anot ?Guy's,
need your input. HTC touch vs LG KS20....
oh...
its our fault for not noticing la....
ok lo...
its our fault for not being familiar wif toyota engine oso.....
ok lo...
fine!!!
kiasu....
i edi told him wat to expect ma.....
i oso told him u r the best candidate edi...
haih...
dunno him la...
1st of all...
u interested o not 1st?
ok...
chiao...
need to go tmn u....
dunno its 220 or 240 la....
but then i saw the turbo is nissan one la.....
the engine condition i oso dunno....
just saw it lying there wif all the wiring....
if u so interested in 4G63....
go take a look there la...
he got a few evo halfcut there....
go see see look look lo....
if u found wat u wan and fits ur budget then ok la....
just tell me wat u wan after viewing..
then i go discuss wif him lo.....
Jega tat is bad news..........seen doc liow mah??????
Guy's,
need your input. HTC touch vs LG KS20....
bro go for HTC...its much more reliable...most of my vendors are using it.....LG dunno much bout it!
frank, iphone shiok kah? thinking of getting one when launch in SG.