JB New Section........ Part 4.....

har frank u went for Mitsu colt which is rival to smart waahahaha........but bro i know wat u r getting out of the car coz the car is light weight rite heheh...................well probally u will get another car bah.......................

HI Keon,
My Defi was amber lighting one. Its brand new unit. We talk when we meet up. I still need to collect 1 Alpine headunit from you

fuuuyoh...

i tot of thinking HKS... since u letting go, i might as well get from you loh.... lazy go viswork... haha..

Keon, go for HKS.... nicer... and more unique... serious... If not due to good deal i get for this Defi, i will go for HKS also

har frank u went for Mitsu colt which is rival to smart waahahaha........but bro i know wat u r getting out of the car coz the car is light weight rite heheh...................well probally u will get another car bah.......................

actually i dun really get what u mean. Are you trying to say you see the reason why am i getting colt turbo?

HAISHHH...everybody TURBOing.......:bawling:

bro CAL....oni both of us left.....

come let's 4g63T....:biggrin:

Not oni him bro....if he wanna wait for me aso takes a long time......just wanna psycho him a lil bit!:rofl:

yaloh... so difficult meh?

btw, who is the one selling the RSM? i might need one in future.

bro keon...Im the one whom selling the RSM.....

btw...nebody can xplain to me wats the function's of the RSM?.....(budak baru belajar)

Good morning guyzzzzzzzz...........

haish not enuff sleep....today 1/2 day leave.....

good morning guys!!!!

friday go muar n come back..
then go ipoh...
sunday midnight reach jb...
yesterday whole day go muar again...
tired like mad fuck!!!!

wah frank...
u BIG hantu ar!!!
before get the car edi get all those stuff ready liao!!!!

keon...
u wanna sell ur M7 seats???
keep it la...
damn cool wei...
the seat will expend de.....

turbo turbo turbo.....
its more than a plug n play wei!!!
frank always say like damn easy...
say he din do his engine block la...
din do piston la...
all bullshit!!!!
now we all edi know he change block.....
since edi change block...
most probably piston oso different edi....
then conrod n crank shaft all ler???
dun believe in the hantu master!!!!
he've shown us how hantu he is!!!
fox tail finally come out liao!!!!!

sigh.... not that i wan to shoot you but you're acting like basil and.......

if you can find uprated crankshaft and conrod for my engine, i tell you, tons of toyota fella waiting to buy from you. from australia till south africa, from corolla till celica, you will have tons of customer. how? are you going to supply?

also pls go n check types of corolla engine available and also the power rating before hantu here and there la.... thn go and check how diff to make floating pin piston ring to press-pin piston ring. thn only u come and tell me about crank, rod and piston

ok, why not we do this way. If my engine internal is stock as it is, you pay for my engine dismantling fees. how? only the labour. If found out i got change other thn stock crank, rod and piston, I BEAR ALL YOUR TURBO INSTALLATION FEES / PARTS. how? take the challenge?

frank dun lar everytime shot cal mix me in there................haiz..........kesian tat fella lar............probally u can blend in the shooting wit insect instead of me wahahha....................

Frank u sound very serious about the challange u throw to cal............cal apa lagi.................wahahah..........i think u better think twice coz a hantu will always be a hantu.............

yes, a serious challenge it is. I can even raise the bet that if i mod my engine internal, i'll buy him his dream EVO3.

How cal? challenge on?