JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Wat the?????? cal tat also u wan to say me..........haiz...............i tot i use your sentence mah.............but i do mean it lar, is true wat if u buy liow then not satified then wats the use having tat rim....................unlike some insect must be very worry coz petrol goes up and tyre price also goes up...........sure the fella tyre have to get size like 215 / 225...........kaw those size really damn damn expensive wei................ohhh I forgot tat the fella got no $$ problem.......he can spend $$ to runner when ppl tell him will not pass and sell away his SR20 junk to mech shop at chicken price...............wat is petrol n tyre leh.................

oh ya b4 I forget tat day after all the trash talk at the church the insect also added saying fuk it to the forum lar.............make me feel like is insulting all of us like saying to us "U all can go and fuck it in the forum lar"............

frank,

no lar the sure the forum cannot fuck lar..........wat he mean was "U all can go to hell wit the forum"............

haha.. dun need secret lah.. but i definitely dun want to go all the way to jusco there dy... super scared of JPJ/police block. my private glass sure kena one.... pelangi TT can lah.... ;)

wassup ppl.... long time din login liao....

howz every1?

keon....
saw ur car at ur hse when passing by..... nice car....
get those fully adjustable suspension.... den dun make it so hard.....
v comfy coz d car is heavy so wun hav bumpy ride....

frank....
u sell ur car liao den borrow ur tire ar.... hehe.. save a bit....

haha...
calvin i got my AD07 for rm250 per piece...
oppss...

good morning guyz.........

keon i think is time to change yr signature..............hehehe..............

Kean wher u gone lar..............sudah habis looking at books liow mah..............

terrence 1 month pay rm50 do u mind tat tye of parking fee mah??????????? if u dun mind then i have a soultion for u lar..................

oh..i know where u park. but have to take bus to checkpoint, then take bus to get the car.. quite inconvenience for me la..

i prefer nearby checkpoint parking as i always run late.

So running bike would be a good solution no doubt dangerous. everyday pay RM 19 bucks for parking can die....

hello guys..
long time doesn't post any..
just wanna ask sumthing..
which shop eyh can do rebore??
how much the cost...
please don't shoot me..i know nothing bout rebore thing..:hmmmm:

Keon, those so call private glass come with stock car is ok one. Tell them Mutiara sell u the car like that means like that. But then at time they do wanna challenge you see u know ur right or not one. Moreover any cars before sell need to go thru JPJ inspection. Since that lepas, how they saman? If they wanna saman you, u bring the saman to Mutiara. Otherwise, i think its very not practical buying a car but worry this and that. whahahaha.... smoemore u pay so much for it.

Eh, ur TRD is fully adjustable?

Ty:
rm300 for monthly pass in city square
average of 14 bucks a day(21 days a month)
Monday to friday whole day, and saturday till 3pm.
Plus u get rm10 complimentary for using on sunday or Public holidays.

Persis,
i dun mind to borrow u my rim and tire. but need to find another set 15" rim with tire for me to run. In fact, I DO NEED a set of 15" wheel. Coz i wun be trading in my this set of rim and tire. Anyone got lobang?

kean...
when u get ur tires de???
n ur tires wat year de???
somemore go till famous cheapest price buy.....
250 oso i consider expensive edi lo.....

n u actually got the cheek to post huh???
niama...
how fucking long din come back edi???
bring ur pussy back la...
dun always go KL find pussy la...
wahahahahahaha

keon.....
perhaps u should do everythin legal...
just like wat u did to ur neo last time....
wahahahaha....

anyway...
wat frank say is true la...
just say buy car edi like dat...
most probably can lepas la....
even my exhaust pass police block oso i tell i go JPJ inspection pass...
then they let me thru.....
just speak loud/clear/confident!!!!
heehee.....

val,

useful info, i checked already btw. still expensive to me. bike only RM30 per month. so i think i stick to bike.

own,

what u wanna bore la??