JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin,
not i wanted to shoot you. Since you already got bad experince with that shop previous round, why still go back?

anyway for your logon thing, check with ur "cookies" setting

frank....
i got no choice la....
by the time i reach there...
my bro in law car edi inside the fucking shop.....
somemore jack up edi.....
they open the rims while we still discussing....
haih~~~

frank,
u damn slow lar...
persis edi noticed long ago....

no time to take the right side picture.....
coz kindda sad when din see the long stick in the middle...
wahahaha

anyway,
solved my log in prob...
set the privacy to low then settle edi.....
wahahahahaha

guys,
help me check around see if anyone interested in buying my car. hahahaha. selling at RM42K nego.

Thr is a guy who offer me RM2k for my turbokit and suspension. He will bear all the dekit labour fees and provide me stock suspension and exhuast all those. What do u guys think?

good morning guys!!!

frank....
2k cash to use wor....
not bad ma.....
sell ur emanage together la....
since edi got the setting...
lari oso wont lari much de....

so...
when u getting ur new ride???
n u decided liao ma??
wahahaha

2K only leh... i felt abit low la but think back i dun need to pay for the labour all those....calvin, can check with your bro ar? normally to dekit the turbokit, roughly how much ar? i know oil pan need to sealed back.

the only thing i need is stock exhaust manifold as mine one dunno throw whr liao. whahahaha...

im in no hurry for my new ride... after sell this car i still can use either getz or myvi... so got time to think around.... new Jazz 1.5 i-vtec RS seems to be very interesting

oil pan ar...
last week my oil pan leak...
they take off, clean up n seal back...
he charge me 40bucks oni la....
but then dunno how much diff he'll charge la....
heehee.....

jazz???
1.5 wif i-vtec somemroe???
u wanna become vtec kaki edi huh???
but then jazz is a very comfy daily car la....
if drive slowly...almost cant feel the gear shift....
but then when tarik still can feel the jerk from gear shift la.....

the new jazz ar....average can hit 18km/l leh.... cun cun... power yet economy... only i dun really like the front design and interior

Engine type Water Cooled 4-stroke SOHC i-VTEC
spacer.gif
spacer.gif
Fuel Supply System PGM-FI
spacer.gif
spacer.gif
spacer.gif
spacer.gif
spacer.gif
spacer.gif
spacer.gif
Bore & Strokemm 73 x 89.4
spacer.gif
Displacementcc 1496
spacer.gif
Compression Ratio 10.4
spacer.gif
Maximum PowerkW(PS)/rpm 88[120]/ 6600
spacer.gif
Maximum Torque N-m[kg.m]/rpm 145[14.8]/4800

wahahahah.... 145nm torque.... i think higher then .............. lets not say later he say i AK47 again.....whahahah

good morning guyz.............

Jega u won already...........hmm did u use yr perdana as bid..........heheh..........ini mesti menang besar...................

bro basil......if I'd used my perdana as a bid...I'll be using the suzuki swift right away now.....(menang tak besar n tak kecil lah bro)....cukup makan jer.....hehehehe!

frank....
u wanna say higher output than me??
fast fast go get the car la...
then we test n see lo....
how????

damn now onli can online..........ZTH really have period..............wahaha..........

guyz recently this friday saw insect in church lar...........and he was in his very fuel saving 3.0..............saw him ther was showing off his car to the aunty n uncle........park rite infornt the main church entrance lar budget lar sport car........ohhh tat is the reason he got tat 3.0 for lar.........................went over coz the fella saw me lar.....................guess wat was talking to him then this church uncle suddenly come over talking bout his car lar............the uncle talk abit n told me he was a "GOOD DRIVER" i was like WTF good driver????? i reply ya uncle "VERY GOOD DRIVER"...............actually wanted to memalukan the fella but haiz dun wan to care much.............actually i should have ketuk the fella lar some more want to ketuk my car lar...............kan ni na lar the fella..............nvm next time tak der kasi muka sama dia lar..................chao hai...............

basil....
y the hell u complaning ler???
just shoot him there n then la...
now think back not happy pulak???
or u oso wanna portray a good guy image at ur church???
so dun wanna shoot him in order to keep ur face???
haih

WAH..... change rims liao wor someone...... enkei somemore wor..... finally know how to appreciate jap rims? hehehe....

wei....calvin wat absorbar r u using now ? how much u selling .....aiyo .....if u wanna sell tell me, now i finding fully adj absorbar leh