JB New Section........ Part 4.....

perdana54,
bro, i heard opp bomba there is one shop do have something of gearbox fluid pump for sale. Appearently most of the cefiro kaki knows that shop. It said the pump is to uprate the atf fluid flow. sounds interesting...!!

Bad news to old Iphone user....

The crowd cheered when Jobs announced the iPhone 3G will sell for 199 dollars with eight gigabytes of memory. Apple will charge 299 dollars for a model with 16 gigabytes of memory.
"It is a very aggressive price point and it is going to do some damage to the other players in the market," Gartner analyst Van Baker told AFP, listing BlackBerry and Nokia among competitors in iPhone's crosshairs.
"It is clearly moving iPhone from being noticeable in the market to being potentially a market leader."
The eight-gigabyte iPhone 3G will be priced 200 dollars less than its predecessor and is expected to work three times as fast.

err...anybody here selling used tyres?....i wanna buy oni 1 piece...any brand 215/45/17....mine pancit yesterday....today oni went to shop n saw dat it was torn inside!...need very urgently.....

use tyre shop at nusa bestari i tahu lar............but u r in kulai lor bro............so how???????????????

wassup guys!!!

haven been driving my car for 2 days.....
1st started with rough sound on 1/2/3 gear....
then 4th gear got earoplane sound....
then got oil leak at gearbox....
initially tot clutch pump prob.....
went n check just now....
on the way my 4th gear suddenly jump to free gear.....

after checking....
confirmed gearbox sayonara!!!!
gearbox casing break.....
gone case....dunno hav to spend how long to search for the gearbox.....
sad sad sad!!!!

good morning............

So cal tat day yr engine bay loud sound is now found the root cause liow.............good luck bro..............LSD liow rite...............heheheh.....................

kenneth....
ya....
wat goes around comes around.....
becareful ya....
hahahaha

basil....
i wish la....

frank....
hav a few alternative/choises....
but then the best choice is hard to find.....
even my "supplier" oso tell me difficult to find....
worst come to worst take the other not-so-good choice lo...
wahahahaha

anyone wants to trade a pivot speedmeter(the new 1 with the g meter) for my RSM(apexi)?? except for calvin... muahahhahahah!!

cal,

i feel u.. hope u can find it quick before half way ur car can not masuk gear...worst still... btw, u tarik 4th gear how far then masuk free gear?

kena claypot sial... spain match kelong le.

tarik 4th gear???
i din even tarik from yesterday onwards....
last time oso seldon tarik 4th gear...
oni 1/2/3 till redline.....

now the most healthy gear is the 5th gear.....
other than dat...sigh.....
tis morning when driving to work...
the 4th gear pulak difficult to engage.....

frank....
u know me...
i wont go for not-so-good choice n then upgrade....
if i go for not-so-good choice...
i'll oni sit back n regret in the future.....

makes me think again....
my colleague just went n ask the trade in value for his 1.3 wira....
newer than mine JF?, mine JDV....
ppl oni offer around 12k.....
which means my car at most oso 10k or less....
spend more than 2k for a gearbox.....
sad...but true....
the world today is so damn fucking unforgiving!!!
wahahahahaha

old car memang no value one. especially proton.

u have mods + new paints, can sell higher la...can not compare 2nd hand car shop price.

but i asked my 4G15 Auto 1999. only 15K. trade in price. even my loan is higher than this. haiz, what to do....drive 1st la.