JB New Section........ Part 4.....

i'll call mafia later see any TT tonight. most likely will watch balls with him if he around

frank for more detail once i am at my aunty place i will call u if she needs more info ok................

ok la, chow. basil, will wait for ur phone call. see if this sat or sun can or not

ok chow frank...........intro u to my aunt sure noproblem..............let me see SAT wat time i can go n see her.........will call u earlier if 2moro i can go n see her.............

wtf??
damn dead over here right???
no TT for this weekend??
all went out to celebrate agong birthday ar???

guys....
can anyone tell me wat model is this rim??
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-06DeSale14792552_AUCTION_New_15_Inch_Sport_Rims_For_Sale_RM1150_set_Only_TM82.htm
having the spoke design of CPS2 + lip design of RPF1....
saw at the yokohama tire shop at plentong selling 1600 (OR) 1200 wif trade in of my rims.......

basil,
yes. received.

Keon,
As u know la, i also suffer same fate with you. lucky i nvr bet on portugal that match coz i dun like MU player. whahahahaha. wat a lame excuse

4 spoke like lenso but rim cap is enkie............

TOM's
Very similar to wat you saw rite.................

yesterday saw our big time bookie doing some side business.................wahahah........those recieve SMS will know lar....................

dont worry.....Euro haven't over....still can redeem urself.....maybe can start off with France vs Romania or Italy vs Holland tonight

France vs Rom very tricky but my money goes to Rom. As for Italy, needless to say? of course Italy la...

wats the ratio now?

ole..ole...ole...ole......ole....

but italy and holland many key players injured.....

France always kelong 1 biji. else draw game.

just my 2 cents :)