JB New Section........ Part 4.....

no lar just want to find out this ECU coz ther is this taiwanese claim to be pro of REMAPING ECU and makes the car perfomance better n fuel saving...........1 car he charge RM2k++ just for REMAPPING.........tat can make a fast bucks out of this..........the 1st session have gone already I dunno how much he made but 20cars have went for this remap session..................if this SMART ECU is as smart as semiens ECU then there is no point in remaping as it will reset it self when ever the car is being switch off.............then better get standalone ECU will be better rite.....................anyway there is member who complain the remap does not help but makes things worst.............some have engine light pop up............there is complaint from the members.............and there is member asking for refund also.............................

do you know lamp berger? do u know its taiwanese that bring lamp berger into msia? so if you're "smart" enough, u shld know my answer

but then frank the taiwanese is just a something like a sole distrubuitor.........he just got the stuff fr germany n execute wat ever he have learn fr the really creator n owner......................????????????

MORNING GUYS...............

GOSH I REALLY FEEL BOUT THE FUEL PRICE MAN.........i PUMP IN 7 RINGGIT THEN ONI I CAN C MY BIKES TANK FULL....GOSH LAST TIME I ONI NEED 5 RINGGIT:thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator:
good morning guyz.......................

frank u were saying buy old junk car at 1K price..........my wife calculate it n the break even is after 3 years onwards....................well is a total crap lar the fuel price goes up.......we also must mogok................yesterday Ipoh opposition already mogok....................when is JB turn.............KL will happen anytime soon.............

basil, you go join la. i mentally support u. mogok no use one la...malaysia polis will kick in, whack kao u and still deny they didnt use forced!

the head must come down 1st... like zombie u know? u whack his hand and leg he no rasa one. must aim the head. u know what i am talking about?

but then frank the taiwanese is just a something like a sole distrubuitor.........he just got the stuff fr germany n execute wat ever he have learn fr the really creator n owner......................????????????

Thats why im saying you almost if no diff from cricket. Damn.... i shld that time know u earlier, ask lamp berger drag u in to be "Crown" thn i will get RM10k profit....!!!!

U think Js racing that Swift video was good? check this out...!!

http://www.topspindesign.com/media/images/tsd_sam_sport_swift_1.9L/swift_engine_01.jpg

http://www.topspindesign.com/media/images/tsd_sam_sport_swift_1.9L/swift_engine_02.jpg

TSD_engine.jpg

23.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

08.jpg

http://lh6.ggpht.com/topspindesign/R_HJKzA5s5I/AAAAAAAAAfw/TSazLwShOag/tsd_engine%20copy.jpg?imgmax=576

wow wit just turbo the car have great effect...........will bare tat in mind..............

malay religious bro, i need help here.

For this type of baju kebaya, rouhgly how much it cost?

DSC01427.jpg

DSC00736.jpg

hmmmm rent i dunno lar.........taylor make i know lar..............my aunty is a taylor for this type of kebaya.................very experience.............how soon u wan it...........and u wan to rent it or own it?????