JB New Section........ Part 4.....

where is ur webber???
where is ur 4g91???
where is ur 4g61t??
where is ur 4g63t???

y ask me now only?

last time during tt when i wasn't there....u already tell everyone i only talk cock mah.....u even tell ah di....no point layan me mah...i just ask onli mah...never do one.....so why ask the question again?:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
i'm not like u bro...spoon fed till 21.....still modding ur daddy's car.....when u have bought ur own car.....pay the downpayment and monthly installments with ur own sweat....then u come talk to me....be a man....grow up.......peace

y ask me now only?

last time during tt when i wasn't there....u already tell everyone i only talk cock mah.....u even tell ah di....no point layan me mah...i just ask onli mah...never do one.....so why ask the question again?:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
i'm not like u bro...spoon fed till 21.....still modding ur daddy's car.....when u have bought ur own car.....pay the downpayment and monthly installments with ur own sweat....then u come talk to me....be a man....grow up.......peace

ok ok ash .......... bersabar..........we all know tat we all come from diffrent background.............some of us are lucky and some of us have to slought for our own life..............lets not hurt anybody feeling.......all of us are grown up ppl.............we should know wat are our limits n wat r best for us..........so bersabar ok............dun 4get we are the old kakis..............................

not all bro......

Morning Bro's.

wow why so "HEATED UP"....

come on lah bro's (ashween & calvin).....past is past......lets forget n forgive....:biggrin: cool down!

peace out!

reporting in live from my tuition centre. Hehe..

Wassup bros.
Ash.. Dun so panas wei.. Cool down cool down.

of course ash piss la.... for whole weeks operasi wipe out his "chill" plc... given to me also piss la....wahahahhahaa

wah...
zadao...
ZzZZ..
dun wanna kacau..
see ya..

morning guyz................

a happy tuesday...........wahahaha...............take it as u r working 4 days onli...............weekend coming already............................

Morning.. jsut got back from cameron... damn shiok the weather htere... will share some pics when i have the time to sort my pics... 700+ pics wei...

Calvin, Frank, will pass you all the walkies tonight or something.

Yo! Mornings.

Cameron's strawberies and salad, fresh and best! yum yum!

Yest custom jammed like bitch. until plaza pelangi.

terrence yup saw the jam liow...........was passing there to go pelangi to makan.........fui luckly i m not the one going back to singapore...............can feel those ppl queue to go back home...........the car must be suffering...............

keon cameron must be very cooling weather...............and u can feel peaceful living lifestlye there rite.......................siok...............did u buy the sweet corn there..............damn is really sweet..................

Btw u race up there or slow drive..............i believe yr car can take all the sharp curve easily.............