good morning guys.....

agree wif frank....
persis HID can summon UFO anytime.....
so when police stop u...
ask him "bang...u ialah UFO ka??"
wahahahahaha

Wrong. Persis will said "itu lampu UFO la...." whahahahaha

Persis, can sms me how much i owe you for top up? If i was not wrong is RM20/

walau....why suddenly TT tonight one?....I didnt drive to work aso....naik "kapcai" je......:hmmmm:

So its confirmed.....

TT tonight (15.5.2008) @ Restaurant Hitam Manis
Time: 9.00pm (if late, pay the bill)

i'll b there.

frank... dun la say me lidat.... can summon UFO pula....
urs same as mine ler... means u oso can summon UFO lor...? wahahaha...

jega.... as long as it is HID, confirm will kena saman....
even CCFL ring oso they'll charge 4 HID....

hi all sifus,

newbie in jb now staying in tmn u studying in utm lo im driving a stock wira :turtle: so where is rest. hitam manis?not very familiar wit jb road....n btw i cant really speak mandarin ler im frm ip hehe paiseh paiseh...usually fri tt??

morning bro's......

thanks for letting me off early yesterday!....:adore: but still wake up late ...lolx.......

nebody can tell me how to BOT my ride....n wats the thing frm 6a12tt to fit into my 6a12n/a...to BOT in!.....:confused:

good morning guys....

jega..
nice meeting u last night....
u should've asked last night ma....
but then i guess u should do some comparison la....
see wat's ur engine trade in value.....
n wats the cost to get a 6a12tt/4g63t......
perhaps the cost will come close to BOT ler.....

welcome vics.....
no worries man...
i can understand n speak minimum canto....but vulglar words all damn chun la...
wahahahah
frank can speak without prob......
n anyway....
we mostly speak english during TT.....
coz our group is like "united nation"....
hahahaha

hitam manis is near the new tebrau city aka jusco (not tmn u jusco ar!!).....
u need the direction in details???
if u know where is tebrau city then easier....
if not...can also giv u the directions all the way from tmn u......

morning bro's......

thanks for letting me off early yesterday!....:adore: but still wake up late ...lolx.......

nebody can tell me how to BOT my ride....n wats the thing frm 6a12tt to fit into my 6a12n/a...to BOT in!.....:confused:

i can. just show me the money will do.... u just sit and wait

tunggu apa lagi....
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=140968

Last edited by a moderator:
siao siao siao habis.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EmVIrvQC_lc

http://tw.truveo.com/TSD-Sam-Sport-Swift-19L-0100kmh-run/id/3524726397

specification
0-100km/h logged 7.910s,

Block: M16A special prepared by Sam Sport with modified oil and water control
Piston: TSD Gold sintering Sam Sport piston
Cylinder sleeves: Sam Sport reinforced racing sleeves