JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wa piangz...

sorry not attending TT lately.busy like fug. try to make up this friday.

kenneth, saw car at sentosa yest noon. eating tim sum ah? wakakaka..

basil, u kena fug izzit in office?

wassup every1... long time din post edi... hopefully every1 is fine n happy modding. =)

yeap..... really with my own eyes... but you nvr know what they did to the engine. Full balance and blueprint is the only way that i know that can increase the rev range safely.

Any other ways to do it? Yesterday watched one of the vidz, Spoon director or cheif or whateva said that for a car to increase its rev range from 6k onwards is an extremely hard thing to do. a lot of factors come into play.

Keon,
yeah but Swift engine nature was built for rev.... especially sport edition. power dun come before 4000rpm

my cam-tak-pro also what... b4 4k like shit... after 4k only can go a bit only.

power my ass.... i think my ass more powerful in letting out the gas than my engine. muahahahaha....

looks like quite power.

YouTube - Bolt on Turbo Kit
Designed to improve the power of race cars, HKS displayed their Bolt on Turbo Kit which thanks to a center housing and water-cooling system increases the engine's power and extends the life of the kit.

By changing the injector and cooler the engine power is increased. With a normal system, 140ps and 15 kg-m of torque are produced but with a non-catalyzer system 185ps and 24kg-m of torque is achieved and with a catalyzer the system provides 170ps and 21kg-m of torque.

This kit will be available worldwide in March.

While designed specifically for race cars, a street legal version is planned for production.

bro, any workshops in JB is good in doing customized turbokit with reasonable pricing?? can recommmend?

btw, i din change the exos after being warned by my fren, instead i go for operated my stock exos...:stupid: