JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ashween
ahem ahem.. hehe got girl mar.. haha.. when u called.. the timing was very wrong la.. hehe.. if u know what i mean.. muaha

frank..
whats there to be shy rite... at least u got G'ssssss... not like some ppl... muahahahah

hehhehe..... frank, being a philanthropist ah....

wait ah.. wait till i finish ALL the DVDs and VCDs then i pass back to you to give away. ;)

hello guys ... thanks for the companion when i am at jb ... its very nice ppl i met introduced by calvin ... =) keon,frank and kenneth ,would like to go out for a drink with u all ... cheers ... anyway congrats to kenneth,last week i went to the same place also ... but no 1 there ... so i chiao ... =) i will be back to jb the next week.... but mostly will be in singapore ... frank maybe i find u for kopi lah ... lolz ... anything pls do keep me update and hope to see you all very soon ya ... thanks calvin ... cheers

Keon,
whahaha, by the time u finish all the vcd and dvds, i think i old liao. unless u keep fast forward every vcd la... whahahaha

Kenneth,
if next TT you're on punctual, then i'll give all to u. I think its about 100 copies of it

ashween
ahem ahem.. hehe got girl mar.. haha.. when u called.. the timing was very wrong la.. hehe.. if u know what i mean.. muaha

frank..
whats there to be shy rite... at least u got G'ssssss... not like some ppl... muahahahah

so what u saying is girl more important than bro's la...... ok i get it.....

good morning broz.............haiz................wat a fucking day..................

so what u saying is girl more important than bro's la...... ok i get it.....

Ash,
not only we all got no standing to compare to gal, there is 1 more phone call, thn he will dissapear. if there is clubbing session, he is gone. if there is Type-R session, he will be gone as well. Come n think of it, hm..........:banghead: :banghead:

looks like quite power.

YouTube - Bolt on Turbo Kit
Designed to improve the power of race cars, HKS displayed their Bolt on Turbo Kit which thanks to a center housing and water-cooling system increases the engine's power and extends the life of the kit.

By changing the injector and cooler the engine power is increased. With a normal system, 140ps and 15 kg-m of torque are produced but with a non-catalyzer system 185ps and 24kg-m of torque is achieved and with a catalyzer the system provides 170ps and 21kg-m of torque.

This kit will be available worldwide in March.

While designed specifically for race cars, a street legal version is planned for production.