JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ok, since our Tengku not working today, we shall do a TT.

Time : Same
Beverage : Same except Kenneth pay for all.
Activity : Same, see how turbo bully 4G no variable cam NA

i just wanna ask u guys...
fpr turbo specs...
it's a bit pening for newbie like me..
ok, between this 2 setup,which one is better...
using vr4 4g67 head + vr4 4g63 block or evo 4g63 head + vr4 4g67 block???

fucking lansi frank!!!
argh!!!
dun use this way to make me BOT!!!
come challenge me on my "race track"!!!
on o not??
make it tonight la!!!!
wahahahahaha

anyway...
johnny msg me yesterday....
he say he'll b back...
asking for convoy!!!

your racetrack im fine. but think of it, my exhaust will keep popping. If resident there dun mind, i dun mind. but lets do mersing style la, safer. We do a short route lo... we do touge style. Since ur car can corner so well with so powderfull NA, as long as i can keep up i win right?

so what is my rewards?

i just wanna ask u guys...
fpr turbo specs...
it's a bit pening for newbie like me..
ok, between this 2 setup,which one is better...
using vr4 4g67 head + vr4 4g63 block or evo 4g63 head + vr4 4g67 block???

owndferra bro,
you only need to keep this in mind then u will know the answer for your question.

Engine block is all about reliability. So it need to be tough or bullet proof. As for head, flow is the answer. Which can flow the best is the one. But the tricks is here. Diff head design give you diff power band. Go for the one suits you the most

reward???
niama.....
i using normal evo abs nia....
u got adjustables ok!!!
got turbo + adjustables....
still wanna bully me???

thinkin back...
dun think my "race track" have enuf corners....
got a few straight for ur fucking snail to push u far ahead of me!!!
argh....
nvm...u win...
u can continue lansi lanyong....
argh!!!!

i cannot confirm for 2nite TT but place all the same rite...............got news to bongkar if i come TT today................haiz....................sianz...............

bongkar wat???
smart = not smart huh??
no need bongkar la...
we all know long time ago!!!
wahahaha

anyway...
see u guys tonight!!!!
same time/place!!!
if dunno just call n ask me....
012-7579249

Last edited by a moderator:
last week i went to hitam manis but u r all not there...
so 2nite where??

Last edited by a moderator:
same place, same time. just that sometimes we all lepak at that hybrid workshop if those arrive early

my friends came from kl.. anyway ill be having dinner with my friends parents first.. if possible ill make it okay.. and ill try to bring the civic type R to come.. hehe..

no promises!! but ill try to come okay..

GOOD MORNING GUYZ!:biggrin: ..........why ah when I wanna join TT oni u guys cancelled it.......:motz: last week I waited until 10pm aso no confirmation.....:P

good morning guys!!!!

bro perdana....
last week coz forum down la...
n nobody initiate TT.....
i oso din ask coz wanna rest at home...
heehee
not dun wanna reply u sms....
when i reply u the 1st sms i;m on my way home from work...
stuck in a jam coz got head-on collision.....
after dat my phone no credit edi!!!
heehee

kenneth...
bring fiat coupe n civic type R....
make we all damn fucking shy oni!!!!
luckily my car park quite far away......
heehee

got ma....
excelerate time got around 0.1 like dat lo...
brake got around 0.45 lo.....
wahahahaha

good morning guys!!!!

bro perdana....
last week coz forum down la...
n nobody initiate TT.....
i oso din ask coz wanna rest at home...
heehee
not dun wanna reply u sms....
when i reply u the 1st sms i;m on my way home from work...
stuck in a jam coz got head-on collision.....
after dat my phone no credit edi!!!
heehee

kenneth...
bring fiat coupe n civic type R....
make we all damn fucking shy oni!!!!
luckily my car park quite far away......
heehee

Its ok lah bro...just joking around oni......the next 2 weeks kenot join TT...ma car will be getting a new heart:evil: hehehehe......(if everything goes as planned)

damn disappointed......kenneth FFK me big time..... drive all the way to kl thinking about it.....