guys.....
there's 1 set tein adjustables at dee auto...
but then its for CK model lancer....
dunno should i get it o not....
doesnt hav pillowball mount.....
n the abs looks shorter than the evo3 adjustables i saw the other day.....
should i grab this set???
or should i wait for the other set to arrive back from japan???
suggestions pls!!!!
if ah dee can hold for you then better hold n wait for the japan one arrive then onli compare............then onli decide lar..................sabar then onli can get best stuff................heheheheh..............
cal compare to those fella selling TE37 here............... is way cheap liow lor.........some more is ori Rays Gram............cal go get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, ...............wahahah.............
heheheh no lar i low budget guy..............so get cheapo rim lor...........hehehhe........but the rim is consider a good buy lar if u have the budget lar....................
ok, come... open table here. Im considering on that rim. But how much u guys willing to offer me my rim? 2 tires is brand new hor.... korea mali one hor....
who wan ur korea mali punye tires wor???
i got my japan mali one....
wahahahaha......
better dun think bout changing rims la.....
budget edi dunno burst till where edi.....
settle adjustables 1st.....
somemore heard got a good deal for full bucket.....
heeheehee...
frank....
open satu price la....
see how attractive izzit....
but then i doubt ur rims will match my car ler....
haih~~
basil,
i only wanna sell whn i spot good buy. 1st time kena play out and this is second time. And that is if im going for the Ray rim else i wun think selling.
Guys, I am thinking of getting this tyre for my next tyre change. Currenly I am using Michellin Pilot Sports II (PS2). Anyone has comment or knows / uses R1R before ?
Just wanna do some project on my accord, wanna lightup blinkers with foglamp. Refer pic below, wanna blinker B to lightup when foglamp A is ON and at same time can blink when...