JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ash,
FYI, house loan also same. need you to clear credit card before approval. I just checked with UOB

very very cheap for very high end setup. Good buy...!! All u need is 1 good sub and RCA + speaker cable.

Morel Supremo - sgd380

Morel Elate midbass SW6 - sgd320

Alpine 7998R - sgd480

Alpine H701+controller - sgd550

Alpine S634 CD/MP3 changer - sgd180

Genesis Dual mono - sgd750

Genesis Dual mono - sgd550

Arghh....!!! i wan..... but no $$$ now.....!!!!

SGD$400 - CDT HD62 Component Speakers

Ash,
this is the one i mentioned. Pure Deck
Denon DCT-Z1 - $2,450/-

This speaker also very good. It still come with JamesBond casing i think
Seas Lotus Reference Speakers with Tweeters (01 mth old, no crossover, only the speakers n tweeters) - $1,200/-

madness!!!!
frank hav bring in new topic to our thread!!!

frank......
i can see the ICE poison had slowly found its way into u!!!!
beware dude!!!
think abt T28!!!
wahahahahaha

nah.... i wun spent that much on ICE now. A decent setup will do. My 1st mission, HU

yea man... good HU will do...
was thinking of changing my speakers as well....
but den.... no nid la.... current wan still ok....
so dowan go waste money....
but i were to say ICE thingy is self expectations la....
those v particular wan can spend dunno how many Ks 4 all those....

Morning Y'all

Its gonna be a longggg day...
Have a good one everyone..

good morning guyzzzzzz.................

persis sudah cool........

yesterday i KO fr office go home..............haiz........damn headache................

cal...... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/202403-desmond-evo-regamaster-pcd100-15-a.html

no idea Ash, I called UOB and Standard Chart, both same answer.

By the way, SGD = Singapore Dollar

persis,
speaker no need to upgrade 1st. To me, HU is more important thn the rest as i've explained to Ash last week. Its the master brain of everything and with a good HU, really can do wonders. Thn only look at speaker, thn amp and thn cables. But then same like mod car, foundation must be right else watever u use also no point

wassup ppl......

ash....
itu rims madness wei!!!
how to afford???
if one lesser "0" then ok la....
wahahahaha