JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Keon,
u dun need to be sad. I heard frm my sifu, recently there is a Neo fixed Apexi Neo @ JSracing, dynoed out +4hp on wheel and 4 on torque with 2" pipping. whahahaha. But still he doesnt get your 110whp

frank,

There might be diff readings with diff dyno machines... hard to compare. but of course, +4 is still possible if one put more effort in trying to eek out every possible hp out of tuning the A/F ratio... with the attitude that Thomas showed me, i am not convinced that he did his best.

i saw that car near hybrid. It was travelling, didn't get a good look at it. Not sure whether its a neo but it sure do looks ugly to me.

ok, that car confirm not a neo. It has a rear door handle, the headlight cover also not a neo's headlight shape. Its more like a getz to me. but the headlight shape is like a myvi.

on second thought..... the car rear handle might be the front handle..... the car too short to be getz... the rear curvature and also the sweeping windscreen resembles to a Neo.... maybe its a neo afterall...

Morning Y'all

Wahaha, yesterday i caught Basil sitting in a corner and
staring at ladies at the Jb custom,
Then a few seconds later, he was staring at guys...
Wahahah...
time to ciao :)

good morning guyz............

val you r not the first person seeing me sitting there..............frank seen me watting there for my wife...................seeing gals is normal...........so if u r intrested in seeing guyz plz go ahead...............may b i can add some thing to yr name............Gay CHB...........wahahahahah........................

good morning!!!!

yesterday's TT was kindda sad right???
oni 4 person....
sigh.....

keon....
apa tunggu lagi???
get standalone la!!!
waahahahaha

Sorry Basil My bad..
I don't want to steal ur title..
Wahahaha.. joking bro...

the boringness continues.....

wat topic to start ler???
so dat everyone will start posting like mad fuck!!!!
wahahahaha

borrrrrrrrrrrrrrrring!!!

calvin where got mod???
my car now doing bodyworks and new paint job ler...
where got mods???
dun simply say hor.....

Wah, this place is really dead today huh??

Maybe we can discuss TY's new leisure activity.. :)
Fishing.. :)

Calvin,
We emphasis TT quality but not quantity. Same as for the nos of turns up, So what if there is 20 plps turn up but all are the "B16A Mexico" type?

But i do appriciate for punctuality.

chiefoo.....

Suzuki SX4 1.6

Dual SRS Airbag,ABS + EBD with Brake Assist (BA),CD Tuner (MP3) + Steering Wheel Audio Switches with 8 Speaker system,Information Display,Alarm System with Immobilizer,16" Alloy Wheels,Roof rails...etc*Fully Imported from Japan
1.6 AT @ Rm 89,973.50 (OTR)
1.6 AT Premier @ Rm 94,377.50 (OTR)

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m100/AmuroRay_UC0079/Suzuki/SuzukiSX401A.jpg
http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m100/AmuroRay_UC0079/Suzuki/SuzukiSX402A.jpg

chiefoo...... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/203881-toyota-mark2-gx81-for-drift.html