JB New Section........ Part 4.....

val...
u lookin for trouble huh???
declaring war wif HSR???
u r a dead meat man!!!
i'll sit down n see how u die!!!!

RM400....
sell it to him la...
ask him send his kancil to ur KL mech for the conversion lo...
wahahahahaha

yeah....
i drop in evo3 engine.....
wif 4wheel LSD....
fitted wif HKS forged n enlarged pistons n other internals, cams, pulleys n everything!!!!
my rear lights oso use evo3 ones.....
bodykit full set evo 3!!!!
cant wait for my car to come out n tarpau the SR20.....
wahahahahahaha

val....
u say u plan to hav a monster...
not a big n 1 kancil....
wat u mean by "big"???
u tryin to say ur SR20 damn big time la???
n u sounds like u lookin down on kancil.....
just because u haven seen a fast kancil turbo!!!!
go to pasir gudang n look at those kancil run la....
i'd say u hav steel balls if u dare to sit in as passenger!!!!

n wat u dun wan is a reply from frank.....
he'll shoot u kao kao will u go up to moon!!!!
he's one of the "father" of a drag kancil ok!!!
n dat kancil is not a kancil dat can b tapao-ed by a 1.6 n/a!!!!

u declare war wif HSR....edi die.....
somemore talk bad bout kancil...
u die till left bone oni la.....
if u say somethin wrong again...
bone oso no more edi!!!!

ur evo3 so slow meh?

calvin
No cockiness lah...
u so emo for what???
I am in hell.. cause i too don't have car now....

val...
u lookin for trouble huh???
declaring war wif HSR???
u r a dead meat man!!!
i'll sit down n see how u die!!!!

RM400....
sell it to him la...
ask him send his kancil to ur KL mech for the conversion lo...
wahahahahaha

yeah....
i drop in evo3 engine.....
wif 4wheel LSD....
fitted wif HKS forged n enlarged pistons n other internals, cams, pulleys n everything!!!!
my rear lights oso use evo3 ones.....
bodykit full set evo 3!!!!
cant wait for my car to come out n tarpau the SR20.....
wahahahahahaha

Cal welcome to be the onli owner of EVO in our group................congrats.................

walao...
really peng ah....

ops....
forgot its basil....
basil....
i edi driving evo long ago la...
evo5 ma...remember????
i now downgrade.....
wahahahaha

There are different levels of loving your car...
You make it sound like the engine is the only part u can't change..
Its just like doing a engine transplant what??
so what? u going to cry over the old engine?
i admit i did cry over the old engine..
But it had to be changed..
You love your car so much,
then u might as well keep ur car stock original like how u bought what?
keep the bonnet, seat, wheels, etc etc..

Sohai,
we mod it so that performance gain with reliability. hence we can move on to concerntrate on the next part. not like you, mindless mod with idiotic brain. thats why you wun have a "complete" car. Yes, engine is the only part we don't want to change. At least we dun wan to be like some idiot mods and scared of JPJ. Thn come n blame plp for implanting idea for informing JPJ.

That is the reason why we all don't help you anymore. Coz you're heartless creature. So you think you're so hero, so marvelous, moving ahead but not looking behind, in fact you're a stupid idiot. without looking back we won't know the cause and take action to prevent. This is wat called ENGINE REBUILT, sohai.

on yeah, since you sooooo BRAVE, and you don't love your car as much as we do love on ours, why don't we make a trip to JPJ? i DO have some fren in JPJ who is playing toyota's also. Plan to pay them a visit. How about it?

Keon loved his car so much hence he managed to study and mod his engine till reliable enough for him to move on for bonnet, seat, wheels. Also bear in mind, he change not because the existing stuff was spoilt, not like you or your car.

calvin,
no la... perhaps we shld let him bring us to see that Kancil. Im even not suprised he cant differentiate B8 engine and Vr4 engine. So he called it SR20DET which i even doubt he seen that Kancil before with his own eyes.

Agreed with Ram, I rest my hand on this fella. Will not teach his guy anything coz can tell its a no heart creature. the rest, up to you guys

Kiasu:
Hold Up!
I think your a bit LOST!!
We are discussing about my ga16de engine which is sitting in
a workshop in KL
iTS MY cars original engine, comes with wiring etc etc...

Secondly,
There is a mech in JB who put a sr20det in a kancil!
If you want i can get in touch with him for u.
Its 100 % illegal and stupid, but been done before.

OIC..... i dont think got 400 like that..... else u would have sold it wat..

oh yeah calvin,
the wat father of kancil thing, pls la... im not so keng ok? i just merely help out on that built. im not like that stupid idiot, dunno thing can claim know how to play car.

TY ya in my dreamsssssssssssssss.............getting mivec already need 10 years apa lagi EVO..................haiz.......................sudah dishearten kaw kaw already.............dun lar rub salt kat saya punya heart.............

Ouch...
Frank..
i just came back from lunch and landed on a bomb site..
good points...
goodnight.. siasta time :)

Kiasu
Initially was selling the whole thing for 1300
then got buyer for 1100, but last minute pulled out
today i was thinking of how to clear my debts and
thought of getting rid of it :)
so called mech and he will get back to me..

Agreed with Ram, I rest my hand on this fella. Will not teach his guy anything coz can tell its a no heart creature. the rest, up to you guys

I've been grateful in my own way.. More gratefulness will be coming..
In ways they won't expect..
different creatures have different ways of showing gratefulness.
Besides if u want to help someone, don't expect anything in return..
Besides i still owe u for giving me back my wallet..

cal altmost die of heart attack............dunno wat to say.............CHB language very tough to understand................