JB New Section........ Part 4.....

P plate..... wait wait... fcuk, my memory is losing me... who ar? argh.........

me and ash were joking this gay thingy since i join TT session la.... it's all merely friendly fire all along.

Correct me if i am wrong ash.

And when we TT together, that make us all brother innit keon?

yeah....we joke onli on the 1st day of TT....after that....u seem to take a keen interest on the subject and try u very best to link most of the post to that particular subject.....

now i scared to joke with u on that topic....

whatever la frank,

u always has ur own way of saying things. And this is not 1st time i know u la. i rest my case.

yeah....we joke onli on the 1st day of TT....after that....u seem to take a keen interest on the subject and try u very best to link most of the post to that particular subject.....

now i scared to joke with u on that topic....

hmm.....

-_-

good morning everyone......

can see tons of shooting goin around.....
malas to interfere la...
wahahaha

basil's car at hybrid???
from wat i see....
those cars who go in supposingly to repair will end up wif mods....
look at ash.....!!!!
wahahaha....

but then basil oso damn funny la....
send sms askin ppl wat is distributor price....
i mean...its not a damn ex thingy...
n his car edi kene stuck there....
how oso need to do la....
somemore its at hybrid....
where ash n ram so bro wif....
u think ppl will simply chop u mer???
diu!!!!

ok...
somethin bout my car.....
yesterday dat adjuster edi go see my car...
they today start to work on it.....
can get car b4 CNY....
yay yay!!!

tis weekend TT i might not b able to join la....
still no car to use.....
perhaps next week hopefully.....
heehee

basil ask for distributor price is because his dad's mechanic quote him RM1000++ just for a distributor......

most probably its gold plated la....

i heard basil doin port n polish oso....

i dont wanna be in the hot soup just for asking a stupid question.

Associating with coolval was like........ ending my life....

WTF??? i did'nt know u can get shot down that easily...

i dont wanna be in the hot soup just for asking a stupid question.

Associating with coolval was like........ ending my life....

u like to give up easily.....even coolval doesn't give up.....

WAT???? RM1000++ just for a distributor??? WAH... indeed gold plated sial....

So you still never answer the question right? WHEN? your engine 4ever down on the floor?

Does anyone understand this whole sentences?

Since the word "you scare ah" indicates he never read properly, and since your engine is 4ever down on the floor, why not do it in GoKart? everyone have the same power, same machine. So its all up to the skill. Up for the challenge?

Count me in :)

basil told me that he call tykiasu and ask about modding his wira.....

so basil is gonna take tykiasu's advice and install a surbo and run on 0.8bar

Kiasu,
you can sit quietly in the corner of the forum,
say nothing... kiss everyones butt
and at the end of the day.. You will see a AK47 shooting u..
So be prepared.. Everyone gets shot!