JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Mr. Kiasu.. now shoot me la?? out of the six times, three times I was in KL and Penang, two times in Singapore, and the only one time I met you was the one I purposely drove from Kulai to meet you guys and back.. I was not entertaining my boss or wat.. Just that I am not in town..

no shoot u la. dont sensitive la.... just a saying though.. haha.

Seriously lo, RM340 is a fair price. Mine i bought for RM700 alone for the HID set. Made in Korea also. That was like 6 months back.

Persis, If tak laku sell me cheaper at RM300 la. I put at kancil and shoot u all during run. wahhahaha

oh shit.. ya hor. i read the post actually yesterday one...wahahaha.

Btw, yes, i was drunk yesterday @ MOS . wahahaha. sorry ah.

I don't think the guy is drunk..
I think he is a bit KIASU.. Wahahahah
cannottt wait for TT.. :)

wassup ppl......

keon.....
who is dat monster???
never seen b4 @ TT ler....

frank....
apa poison me???
no use la....
unless i got $$$....

n like i said before...
evo front....dangerous!!!!

frank i use to lepak at penang section......coz i wanted to meetup wit Bukit Merterjam ZTH member lar..........so the subcription list shows when ever there is ppl posting there lar......so suddenly i saw TCSIM posting there so was suprize n check it out lar.......

if i wan to stalk i might as well stalk ppl like BG n Mel....rather than TCSIM right...............walau!!!!!!!!!!!!!.................

War???
how to win against Mr Kiasu??
I sure lose... hahaha....

hm.... basil, even JB side u cant really meet what make u think i will believe on your say? whahahhhahaa...... dangerous......

wassup ppl......

keon.....
who is dat monster???
never seen b4 @ TT ler....

frank....
apa poison me???
no use la....
unless i got $$$....

n like i said before...
evo front....dangerous!!!!

wat so dangerous? i still can see plp around using the same front. I nvr seen kenneth kena tangkap for the front conversion but all the rest (whaahhha)....... so wat talking you?

since whn in this world money is not earn but appear no where? .....:thefinger: :thefinger:

frank at that time i went back to my wife hometown mah....so try to meet them up mah.......aiyo if u dun believe also cant do anything liow lor..............

i can smell BBQ CHB.....................TY kasi goreng dia aje.............

One crispy cricket coming up :D

But then again, crispy basil leaves would be good too :)
Wahahaha..

Hahaha..
If you THINK that i'm kiasi..
then you can't be a real Kiasu! :)