JB New Section........ Part 4.....

yalah...2 indian guys(contractor company owners) go take gaji out from bank to bring back kasi their workers...on the way back kena corner by wira...then shot in the head...the wira then drove to lima kedai estate area, burned and they escaped in another car. no news so far so i guess still havent kena tangkap.

piston kecut?cant imagine ler. sounds like teruk case oni?

bro ownd...ur car baru siap then piston kecut???
btw...piston or piston ring kecut???
u bore ur 67 block or straight put in evo block???
or u straight kasi oversize???

the go kart track....very easy la....
u go plentong police station....assuming the police station is on ur left...
just go all the way straight....u'll see "off-road"....
just follow n go oni....in 3-4km u;ll see heaven!!!!
lolz

yalah...2 indian guys(contractor company owners) go take gaji out from bank to bring back kasi their workers...on the way back kena corner by wira...then shot in the head...the wira then drove to lima kedai estate area, burned and they escaped in another car. no news so far so i guess still havent kena tangkap.

piston kecut?cant imagine ler. sounds like teruk case oni?

oowwhh i've heard that story..

hope it's not a big problem to me..

bro ownd...ur car baru siap then piston kecut???
btw...piston or piston ring kecut???
u bore ur 67 block or straight put in evo block???
or u straight kasi oversize???

the go kart track....very easy la....
u go plentong police station....assuming the police station is on ur left...
just go all the way straight....u'll see "off-road"....
just follow n go oni....in 3-4km u;ll see heaven!!!!
lolz

not really sure which one is kecut but piston ring can kecut ke??
i've straight away put evo block..
just changed piston rings & bearings

isn't it if go straight from plentong police station got t junction??

dat's not a T-junction la....
ppl just got so used to turn right there to get to the main road....
just follow straight (left)....then u'll see the "off-road" real soon.....
when step into the "off-road" u'll see the signboard for go-kart track on ur left....but then the signboard not very big though.....

i din hear b4 piston kecut le...
crack or bercerai got la....
piston ring kecut = eat engine oil lo....
but then u edi changed the piston rings....so how izzit possible???
u send ur car back to the useless mech again???
i tot dat mech edi hilang diri???

dat's not a T-junction la....
ppl just got so used to turn right there to get to the main road....
just follow straight (left)....then u'll see the "off-road" real soon.....
when step into the "off-road" u'll see the signboard for go-kart track on ur left....but then the signboard not very big though.....

i din hear b4 piston kecut le...
crack or bercerai got la....
piston ring kecut = eat engine oil lo....
but then u edi changed the piston rings....so how izzit possible???
u send ur car back to the useless mech again???
i tot dat mech edi hilang diri???

oowwhh i see...so i tot it was T junction..

nope,i did't send to my previous mech..i send my car to other mech to check my car..

morning too..it's raining here..damn should be at home n continue sleeping..

yaloh over here in PTP oso raining but renyai2 oni.

this morning woke up almost wanted to call in sick and continue sleeping hahahah

weather damn wierd...come to work rain...during work hot sun.go back work time rain...reach house liau stop rain then hot whole nite.

even worse back in mlk...37deg outside at 2pm...at nite will be 32deg in house. how to sleep ler?

btw, this thread looks very very dead leh...no JB lang wanna get together? any paintball kakis here?

This thread is dead due to for some reason

Facebook, everyone communicating thru FB now. FB also got no cencorship so we can say wat we want. here canot, offend some mods fren or supporter, thread will be del without justice

Also at times, some guys come here, pop 1 question, then terus hilang. Once they get the answer thy wan, then gone missing. This is not Q&A thread. So end up its still the same old group, again, since everyone started to add each other in FB, generally everyone communicate frm there

got it.

facebook need to wait go home oni can add...here blocked. oni recently found a backdoor thru company firewall thats y now can browse ZTH so regularly hahaha

alamak... i dun hv fb lah... i know i'm outdated but no time to run so many site in a day... :burnout: long time no post here, hows everybody??

fuh...cant believe its so damn dead in here...
more than 1mth no post!!!!

Germany yeah yeah...!!! 1st brazil out, then now argentina... i love u deep deep squid...