calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Actually i like the white converted evo6 from jerryvr4 in zth market place, although the price is high but looking into the item list is all good stuff, the owner also take good care of his ride... too bad i can't afford it at the moment... : ) Motortrader also have dome nice converted wira/satria too, hv you take a look??

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
the converted evo6 was done at my mech's bro place at megah ria....
really lots of stuff in the car...
n owner seldom drives the car also....
most of the time go workshop for mods mods n mods.....
the owner was the ex owner of bro ownd's car.....

as for the GTi ash posted.....
pretty stock le...
n wif dat price...rather get FC man!!!
but the turbo damn gaya man!!!
mount on top...although oni TD05....
heehee

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
the converted evo6 was done at my mech's bro place at megah ria....
really lots of stuff in the car...
n owner seldom drives the car also....
most of the time go workshop for mods mods n mods.....
the owner was the ex owner of bro ownd's car.....

as for the GTi ash posted.....
pretty stock le...
n wif dat price...rather get FC man!!!
but the turbo damn gaya man!!!
mount on top...although oni TD05....
heehee
yup..that's right..he's the x owner of my current ride..

zac

Feb 7, 2007
wats ur current ride own?? : )

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
satria dat's gonna hav an extreme makeover real soon!!!

keon...seems like ur car found his owner edi huh??
time to check on the FC man!!!!
somemore blackhowling say giv frank fren fren price...
sure frank can get good price for u de!!!
better b fast bfore u regret for the 2nd time!!!
---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/313752-1992-rx7-fc3s-mark-5-f-s-3.html
got ppl go find fund edi le!!!!

for the mean time...
here a few to consider...
dare to b different??--> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/310831-proton-tiara-turbo.html
seems like got quite a number of stuff, but bodykit a bit..er..--> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/312646-wira-evo-iii.html
nice car, quite cheap to start project---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/313995-putra-for-sale.html
evo4 heart!!!--> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/307152-waja-evo-4-a.html
continue ppl's project??--> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...roton-wira-vr4-endorsed-project-car-94-a.html
satria evo!!--> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/314879-wts-satria-evo-3-a.html
u miss mx a lot huh??--> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...34-for-sale-mazda-mx5-1-6-turbo-for-sale.html

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
FC paling chun wan...
but then dunno wat fuck u waiting for...
continue waiting la....

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
ask you go track, most of the time say car not ready lah... no tires lah... this lah.. that lah.... boring sial.... hehehhee.....

20th dec hpc u want to go or not... knn.. give you almost 3 weeks to think about it liao.... have you decided yet?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
if i can get oil temp sensor from frank + get to buy water temp meter + sensor from my fren....
then can consider going....
somemore bought 2pc goodyear eagle F1 the other day...thread still got around 70%, should b good enuf....heehee

anyway...here;s a few to see....
nice proce...frank should see oso--> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/300017-satria-4g67-t-evo3-urgent-sale.html
i noe u dun like 2 doors...but spec list quite long le---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/313665-eg9-convert-b20b-fs.html
this one price not bad...bodykit...erm---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...5-putra-evo-3-rs-year-2000-a.html#post4017645
go sideways!!!--> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/314890-toyota-mark2-with-2jz-m.html

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
wat wor???
i got nth to monitor all the important readings le....
wanna wait till my ori meter cluster's water temp to go up oni stop ar???
too late right???
even wanna go oso go on track day la...
HPC too many rules edi...
leceh like hell....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
well...
more like a give n take thing lo....
one is u get controlled too much till u cant hav 100% fun...but then its rather safe....
another one is everyone can run together or whenever they like....can hav 100% fun....but then hav to bcareful of other vehicles lo.....

anyway...
we edi used to it wat....
in pasir gudang...with those track cars zooming pass in corners like nobody business.....

Really appreciated advice on upgrading my Mivec to Mivec Turbo.
1) What should I start with? :hmmmm:
2) How much roughly does it cost on this mods?
3) Suggestion any w/shop I could get this mods done..

FIY, I've installed a mivec 1.6. Engine still "Virgin".

Thanks in advance for your advice.... :adore: