JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ok ok, siapa mau my 15" tires that currently in my Altis? who wan? cheap cheap rm380 saja for all 4. manyak tread lagi. Offer till end of this week. Its very good tires, Rank no 2 best tires in its catergory

http://www.tirerack.com/tires/tires.jsp?tireMake=Firestone&tireModel=Firehawk+Wide+Oval

speaking of MJ....Here it come.. i purposely search those with lyrics... Lets sing togather.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJamRV_04G4&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQVcRtE0YVY&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QUO3RVmjukI&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bkMBVbEUd7o&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJGA3SCH8E8

lolz.... dun need lyrics lah.... just listen and just enjoy...

Bump: lolz.... dun need lyrics lah.... just listen and just enjoy...

damn!!!!
i cant believe i watched/listen to all the MJ songs frank posted....
knn!!!!

whahahaha. this only show you're normal. for god sake, finally once you're normal.

so do you feel the beat it? whahahaha

now calvin expert in moon walking.....saw his dog do the moon walk yesterday when i was at his place....

fwah... sure or not? moon walking man..............

Bump: fwah... sure or not? moon walking man..............

TT tonight @ 9pm @ Restaurant Hitam Manis......

same rules......no females allowed unless they are not an eye sore to look at.......

Bump: TT tonight @ 9pm @ Restaurant Hitam Manis......

same rules......no females allowed unless they are not an eye sore to look at.......

waazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :thefinger::thefinger:

wah lau!

long time not memekak in here.

how you guys been doing??

whatever u say frank.....i'll definitely listen to u.....

its sayed then........

cal....why must 11.15 ah? come earlier a bit la....around 11.12pm ke....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

i'll leave my house at 11pm lo....
ok????

kenneth...not going?? ---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/2009/auto-news/formula-drift-singapore-proam-series-2009-happening-this-weekend-teams-inspected-ready-to-go/#more-9433

yala yala...
i wanna masturbate till my dick fall off oni go for TT...
can???
lol

but silicon after drop off almost cant put it back unless he use samco hose to interlock it

good nite...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz................
:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

Bump: good nite...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz................
:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep: