JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ROFL!!!!

Mivec heaT !!!!
Hahaha..
even after Ash tried to correct the bugger..

If I m penguin, you are nowhere better than me.. I did consider buying Vios before I got the Batmobile..

atleast i'm not a penguin trying to be a Batman with the slow 'Batmobile"
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

ash, will be going to Speedway Auto later.... i'll go manually dry the carpet with my campro heat...

what time u reaching?

after that we go find some girls to give heat job la...

ASH IS LIDAT lar now.............................

u got fucking big time problem with me issit? what the fuck say he will kene shoot? i did fucking shoot him? ur fucking eyes got read i type that?

so what got new member? chances he like the rest of the fucking new members come in say hi, ask afew more question and thn started to play fucking kids hide and seek game. If he wanna know us, he shld join TT and get to know. not from the fucking this fucking forums only.

Beware of the infamous AK47...fire in the hole! hehe.....:thefinger:

Huh??

If u shoot with ak47
how can u say fire in the hole??
I thought fire in the hole was for grenades..

Maybe u have a Kiasu Special Ak47..
Wahahah...

Huh??

If u shoot with ak47
how can u say fire in the hole??
I thought fire in the hole was for grenades..

Maybe u have a Kiasu Special Ak47..
Wahahah...

very good.... very impress u can spot the different. i almost going to F***k him big time lia0

Haha, Its been a while since i played CS..

Yeah Danny,
We here Boy!
But leaving in 15mins :D

ash, for VIP so wat? i also VIP mah.... very important pig...

since u VIP...i guess u can afford the rm1k tender fee

happening sial...
nvr see persis post?
u guys really should organise a debate ..
sure win kau kau :adore: :adore:

anyway can anyone tell me what different between weber and turbo?
is that mean 'old tech ' and 'new tech'
if that sound stupid question then ignore it hehe

good morining everyone.....

agree wif ash....
i oso opt to ignore dat question....

well well....
i'm fuckin broke tis mth....
yesterday aircond rosak.....
went in to SG without aircond....
its like sitting in sauna for 2hrs!!!
argh!!!
lucky no heavy rain.....
wahahaha

thx keon for comin over to bring me go ATM.....
bloody spend RM900 to fix everythin!!!
can buy a turbo n polish it nicely n put at display at home!!!
wahahahaha

can feel my GB is givin up soon.....
1-2-3 gear havin difficulties to engage/disangage....
i'm fucked tis time!!!!
another RM1k!!!!

hmm...should i thx kean for fetchin me home???
purposely bring me here n there n finally i reach home at 11pm!!!
somemore ask me to drive n he sit beside watch DVD happily....
while i enjoy the boost....
kindda poisoned wei!!!!

n guys.....
kean;s car feel different from last time when he just changed to manual......
now a lot more fun to drive!!!!
no wonder the SR kene pull away kao kao la....
wahahahahaha

hahaa.. calvin, glad your air con ok dy.... the damage quite high sial.. you change everything issit? i tot today you need to go SG? no car to use kah?

Morning Y'all

Jvolts:
you can always find out the answer on

Google :D

I also choose to ignore the question. Sometimes its not i wanna shoot plp but judging on how plp ask those question, sometimes u really get piss