JB New Section........ Part 3.....

This fuck around, once a while feel quite syiok i must admit. whahahahahha

frank since the day he admit he is a cricket wit a so call human brain, he do not get wat ppl say all the time ......... WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

atleast val make an effort come tt or call to ask questions even though how stupid it is. and we'll laugh about it but still answer his question. cricket need to learn also mah....u have to understand that he has been locked up in his house till the day he graduated. now only step into the world.....

This fuck around, once a while feel quite syiok i must admit. whahahahahha

anyway

F=friends
U=you
C=can
K=keep

now i know why persis and keon at war.....because they love each other

sim part i dunno la....

chiefoo......well...he's full of 'love' mah....:banghead::banghead:

anyway

F=friends
U=you
C=can
K=keep

sim part i dunno la....

ohh ok ok ash i agree wit u............heheheh

anyway

F=friends
U=you
C=can
K=keep

sim part i dunno la....

F=Friendship
U=Usually
C=Contain
K=Kindness

luckily u fucking dunno and not interested about me... :burnout:

thx for all of the welcome ya^^
i agree of n/a low cost n maintance..
coz play turbo is hard to maintance..
the fuel is exp too..
haha

Sorry Frank..
I was just commenting on this line.. :)
I'll open my eyes BIG BIG next time.. :)

Basil:
At least everyone else understands you..

Val I dun assume everyone understand me...........coz if everyone understand me then i would have alot of things going my way.................or the other way round.........

Yo Yo Yo..
Why's everyone quiet???

All kena F**k till silent is it??

Yo Yo Yo..
Why's everyone quiet???

All kena F**k till silent is it??

Val is it something wrong wit your human brain wit the body of a cricket cannot spell the word Fuck properly...............!!!!!!!!! wat is wrong wit u har???? :stupid:

Basil:
You seem to have a problem with everything right?
The reason i put the asterix in is our friend Ash,
asked not to use the word Fuck
So that his administrators don't block him from accessing the forum!
Do you get the F**cking idea? or do i have to teach you english first?

hahhaa.. danny sure kena scared away later...

danny, we usually meet up for TT on friday nights... but this friday might not be able to meet up... coz i think quite a few of us got other things to do...

TT stands for Teh Tarik
basically a time to meet up in person and joke around
over our local mamak delights :)
and they usually meet at Permas jaya area.. :)

No worries danny,
I'm heading home.. :)

Night Everyone :D

Hi Danny,

pls bear with us. There is times everyone was so underpressure that we need to let go steams. And this is how we do. FUCK plp around. whahahaha...

arh... jangan cakap susah mau cari ar...

2) VAFC2, Blue Faced - $280
- Comes with box, manual, stand, everything
- Excellent Condition