JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Welcome Danny.. luckily today i was out of office and tak kena fire.. wahahahaha.. but i enjoy seeing how you shoot one another.. wahahahaha...

calvin,

u fucking duno how to post the others thread link over here issit? u fucking think everyone here know how to read chinese and navigate there issit?

Calvin.. somehow ppl in other threads keep saying TXN this year not so good leh...

frank.....
u think i can understand chinese ar???
when i say Xtreme Night thread i mean in ZTH la...
dungu la u!!!
saw keon n persis war....
now u wanna war wif me ar???
wahahahahahaha

see ppl diu each other too shiok liao....
wanna find other ppl to diu oso???
diu kao lei la...
go home n diu urself la...
wahahahahaha

sim.....
this year is TXN's 2nd year....
last year oso everyone complaining la....
so....i feel its like normal lo....
malaysian like to complain la.....

wat i think bout last year....
yes la...got a few flaws here n there....
but then not necessary to make a big hoo-haa la....
perhaps sometimes....its really important to learn to appreciate lo.....
but well....i dunno bout tis year....
u can go n read other ppl's comment....
sometimes they really go too far la....
guess dat;s the prob wif sitting in front of the monitor n talk using ur hands.....
no need to sked kene whack or watever....
if kene shoot too damn kao...
just disappear n dun go read the thread....
everythin settle......

as for the last point i just mentioned....
guess really hav to praise val la....
although he post senselessly all the time.....
n we all shoot him like no body;s business.....
he din run away.....wahahahahahaha
*hmm...is this a compliment or another shooting??? wahahahaha

thx for all of the welcome ya^^
i agree of n/a low cost n maintance..
coz play turbo is hard to maintance..
the fuel is exp too..
haha

frank.....
u think i can understand chinese ar???
when i say Xtreme Night thread i mean in ZTH la...
dungu la u!!!
saw keon n persis war....
now u wanna war wif me ar???
wahahahahahaha

see ppl diu each other too shiok liao....
wanna find other ppl to diu oso???
diu kao lei la...
go home n diu urself la...
wahahahahaha

sim.....
this year is TXN's 2nd year....
last year oso everyone complaining la....
so....i feel its like normal lo....
malaysian like to complain la.....

wat i think bout last year....
yes la...got a few flaws here n there....
but then not necessary to make a big hoo-haa la....
perhaps sometimes....its really important to learn to appreciate lo.....
but well....i dunno bout tis year....
u can go n read other ppl's comment....
sometimes they really go too far la....
guess dat;s the prob wif sitting in front of the monitor n talk using ur hands.....
no need to sked kene whack or watever....
if kene shoot too damn kao...
just disappear n dun go read the thread....
everythin settle......

niama..... u got fucking problem with me issit? i fucking canot fuck u issit? plp canot fucking complain issit? mahai, suits u la TXN, all NA kaki. only know how to fuck bodykit kao kao but canot run at all. not deserve get fuck ar? mahai....

hahahaahahah......

fucking funny la this fucking thread....fucking laugh till cough fucking blood sial...

basil...same rank as '"benjamin oh"? go church need rank ah? u all pray to adolf hitler ka?

but i seriously fucking suggest u guys stop fucking using the 'fuck' word as my fucking office server will fucking sensor our the fucking word and i'll be fucking unable to view the fucking forum on my fucking laptop when i'm in fucking office.

ok....i fucking think its fucking time to fucking sleep....

maybe i'll fucking go watch some fucking dude fucking some teenage looking girl before i fucking sleep courtesy of Kenneth

val no need to make a big hu ha saying standing at the grandstand...............when i was at the grand stand u were a small kuci kurap fella dowan there wahaha.............btw i m having the same rank as benjemin OH for the past 5 years in a row............n we let go our role a the same time ok just for yr info.......................heheheheh........................

i thought go church to pray lor....

i didn't know got show F1....got show premier league ah? betting?

if never bet means u 'kuci kurap fella dowan there' ah?:confused::confused::confused:

i believe basil and 'benjamin oh' must be big time bookies

this is my new business....if interested, pls call the following

boss - ashween - 0167088378
PR - ram - 0127579545
PR - persis - 0127226090
money changer - ah chong - 0127952223

omg!!!
early morning get headache edi....
wif all the fuck word!!!
blur like mad wei!!!

come on la...
got new member here...
dun scare ppl wei....

danny......
dun say turbo maintainance high or things like dat.....
i sked u oni post few times here then kene shoot edi......
beware of our chiefoo/frank=normality......
guess mayb he oso unable to "let go" his fire la.....
wahahahahaha

oh ya...
good morning everybody!!!
wahahaha

good morning guyz..........welcome back to the "Thin ZTH Line"..............

Fuck morning and have a fuck up day everyone!!

[youtube]MP7VJHxKh_U[/youtube]

Morning Y'all

Danny:
I used to drive a 14 yr old 1.6 engine
per week on average i used Rm$30
Now i drive a 9 yr old 2.0 turbo engine
per week on average i use RM$40

i believe its the way you drive that plays a Big part in
determining how much petrol u use..
Initially when you get a turbo you might want to boost
often to hear the fussshhhh sound if u get a BOV.. hehe..
Then you slowly learn to drive without boost by playing with the throttle
:)

This is just my 2 cents.

Morning Y'all

Danny:
I used to drive a 14 yr old 1.6 engine
per week on average i used Rm$30
Now i drive a 9 yr old 2.0 turbo engine
per week on average i use RM$40

i believe its the way you drive that plays a Big part in
determining how much petrol u use..
Initially when you get a turbo you might want to boost
often to hear the fussshhhh sound if u get a BOV.. hehe..
Then you slowly learn to drive without boost by playing with the throttle
:)

This is just my 2 cents.

bro...u 1 week only use RM$40....i one day already pump RM$20.....damn!!!

clockwork..
sorry bro..
i don't use my car that much..
heheh..

coolval,
u fucking dun understand fucking word issit? u fucking do not have words MAINTENANCE in your fucking small tiny cricket so called fucking human brain issit? do you know fucking how to differentiate maintenance and FC?

omg!!!
early morning get headache edi....
wif all the fuck word!!!
blur like mad wei!!!

come on la...
got new member here...
dun scare ppl wei....

danny......
dun say turbo maintainance high or things like dat.....
i sked u oni post few times here then kene shoot edi......
beware of our chiefoo/frank=normality......
guess mayb he oso unable to "let go" his fire la.....
wahahahahaha

oh ya...
good morning everybody!!!
wahahaha

u got fucking big time problem with me issit? what the fuck say he will kene shoot? i did fucking shoot him? ur fucking eyes got read i type that?

so what got new member? chances he like the rest of the fucking new members come in say hi, ask afew more question and thn started to play fucking kids hide and seek game. If he wanna know us, he shld join TT and get to know. not from the fucking this fucking forums only.