JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Hi Danny,

pls bear with us. There is times everyone was so underpressure that we need to let go steams. And this is how we do. FUCK plp around. whahahaha...

tat sports car (9683) owner is damn stress recently ...... i guess instead of fucking ppl, he might start fucking his exhaust .... jaga him a bit wey

Val is it something wrong wit your human brain wit the body of a cricket cannot spell the word Fuck properly...............!!!!!!!!! wat is wrong wit u har???? :stupid:

Basil:
You seem to have a problem with everything right?
The reason i put the asterix in is our friend Ash,
asked not to use the word Fuck
So that his administrators don't block him from accessing the forum!
Do you get the F**cking idea? or do i have to teach you english
first?

three cheers for val......

finally basil has proven himself to be father and a church-goer...

tat sports car (9683) owner is damn stress recently ...... i guess instead of fucking ppl, he might start fucking his exhaust .... jaga him a bit wey

i heard that rumors already.....but he going to change his exhaust outlet to 3/4" because current one too big....no feeling

Frank.. the VAFC-II is cheap.. If I am driving Vios, sure I go for it as a beginner....

Hi Danny,

pls bear with us. There is times everyone was so underpressure that we need to let go steams. And this is how we do. FUCK plp around. whahahaha...

haha..so u mean tat fark all around is tis fourm is ok lah..
haha..
u guys r fun..

Frank.. the VAFC-II is cheap.. If I am driving Vios, sure I go for it as a beginner....

what are the probababilities of batman....oh sorry....i mean the penguin driving a vios........?!!?!!?

OMG Ash............... good morning..............spechless..................

Basil:
You seem to have a problem with everything right?
The reason i put the asterix in is our friend Ash,
asked not to use the word Fuck
So that his administrators don't block him from accessing the forum!
Do you get the F**cking idea? or do i have to teach you english first?

OMG Ash............... good morning..............

Cricket

Not to offend Ash.................have u see anyone stop using the bloody word FUCK ........... or should you go n do a survey 1st b4 u comment...............I think you are the one do not get the FUCKING idea here!!!!!!

basil....we are trying to stop use that word......whats wrong with u?

are u encouraging the use of that word.....whats the problem of typing it as "F***k"?????

do u prefer if i ask u 'how is ur wife and kid?" or u prefer i ask u 'how is ur fucking wife and fucking kid?'

u understanding?

ASH!!!!!!!!!!!!! specheless................ :adore: :adore: :adore:

Ash shall we stop/ban/discourage all ppl here using the word F**K then???? just your opinion lar?????

good morning everyone....

dunno wat to post edi la.....
everyone shooting one another....
till i dunno wanna shoot where....
guess i should just shoot myself huh??
wahahahahaha

what are the probababilities of batman....oh sorry....i mean the penguin driving a vios........?!!?!!?

If I m penguin, you are nowhere better than me.. I did consider buying Vios before I got the Batmobile..

hahahhaa.... mivec heat... hahaha.. i should sell my campro heat... hahahha.....

ash, will be going to Speedway Auto later.... i'll go manually dry the carpet with my campro heat...

ASH!!!!!!!!!!!!! specheless................ :adore: :adore: :adore:

Ash shall we stop/ban/discourage all ppl here using the word F**K then???? just your opinion lar?????

no one ask u to stop/ban/discourage....everyone has their own way.....

but y r u encouranging val to spell out the word rather than he blinking out the word.....maybe probably he practices what he reads (the bible)