JB New Section........ Part 3.....

dun wan to reply la since u dun wan to reply also. if u reply thn only i reply. so u wan to reply or not?

walao.....
frank...
persis edi so damn "HOT" edi...
u still wanna add oil huh???
wahahaha

anyway....
even the adjustable kong....
it's still servicable la.....
support him la....
member doin upgardes wei....

y u all die die wan him to admit he rich???
his $$$ cannot show out de ma.....
all from meimei;s n aunties contributions....
wahahahaha

walao.....
frank...
persis edi so damn "HOT" edi...
u still wanna add oil huh???
wahahaha

anyway....
even the adjustable kong....
it's still servicable la.....
support him la....
member doin upgardes wei....

y u all die die wan him to admit he rich???
his $$$ cannot show out de ma.....
all from meimei;s n aunties contributions....
wahahahaha

bloody hell,
you say i add oil, thn your last paragraph how to explain? knn you.

eh, i didnt pour oil hor... just that he dun wan reply thn i also dun wan to reply lioa lo. talk alone u think syoik ar? Sio Toh ar?

HI guys...

Ouch.. got Hot oil, holy arrows all flying around the place..

Basil.. don't want to be in the same category as me is it??
I'm THAT bad is it??
roger that..

Frank:
Basil and i go to church for different reasons..

I'll watch from the grandstand.. hehehe..

val no need to make a big hu ha saying standing at the grandstand...............when i was at the grand stand u were a small kuci kurap fella dowan there wahaha.............btw i m having the same rank as benjemin OH for the past 5 years in a row............n we let go our role a the same time ok just for yr info.......................heheheheh........................

coolval,
if going to church is not for praying, thn even more u shld not go for it. u only bring more harm thn good. even bystanding.

basil,
sounds like very high post. tell more on what he do and responsibility

Alamak!
Like that also can misunderstand me..

watching from grandstand..
Meaning like watching Formula 1 race..
watch the drivers battle it out..
watching from the grandstand like a SPECTATOR..

Basil:
who cares about ur ranking with ben Oh??
End of the day you still serve God..
Besides, whats that got to do with what i'm saying here??

Frank:
I go for praying too..
But its a bit more complicated to explain here..
I just meant that Basil's perception of going to church is different from mine.

HI guys...

Ouch.. got Hot oil, holy arrows all flying around the place..

Basil.. don't want to be in the same category as me is it??
I'm THAT bad is it??
roger that..

Frank:
Basil and i go to church for different reasons..

I'll watch from the grandstand.. hehehe..

VAL then wat the hell got to do wit F1 when u talking bout church.........WTF are you ok or wat............

i think i should just go back home too......wasting time fucking up a cricket wit the so call human brain which dont get wat ppl say most of the time..............

walao eh....
wat happen to keon n persis???
y suddenly macam war zone wei???
dun scare our new member la...
wahahaha

welcome danny.....
come on la...
giv more info bout urself la...
as for ur ride...
i can help u to update....

ok guys....
danny had sent a few pm to me...
askin bout 4g93 conversion....
so its damn clear dat he planning for a conversion....
for chiefoo....
this is the person u can saiko....
4g93 n/a n GSR is v close oni...
can saiko him to choose GSR instead of n/a....
wahahahahahaha

NA power mar..... can rev kao kao, can full throttle on corner, but all those not the main point. the main point is

fucking reliable, low maintenance

hi guyz......da temperature seems to b risin ard here.......freaky sial......

welcome danny.......

oei ramtu,

what fucking problem u got? is that all what u can post?

guys....
guess we all missed Xtreme nights huh??
here the link so some pics la.....
http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=1057260&extra=page%3D1

if not enuf...
go over to Xtreme Nights forum la...
there still got a thread wif pics....
heehee