JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Morning Y'all

Hahah.. Frank, as usual i have misunderstood the convo..
No surprise ;)

*Droooolllssss* Damn that is one nice R8..
I bet the real thing would make me speechless too.. hahah..

Keon,
No worries..
I thought the Nikon DSLR prices were in too.. My Bad..
Both ways.. the show never had real discounts for cameras..
At the most they threw in trivial free gifts like leather case etc etc..
It was more of cheap TV'S..

Kiasu;
Not warzone lah..
Its a F1 zone.. Wahaha..

keon....sorry never call u....cause i aslo was invited....i did not arrange anything...

anyway......wanna counter strike today?

Keon.. u looking for camera in SITEX? Camera in those fair is never cheap.. but like wat coolval said, they throw in additional freebies.. If you found that the freebies are useful to you, then only you get it from the fair.. else you should get your camera elsewhere.. hope my two cents worth..

OOuchhh..

The R8 cost S$497,000.00 at the moment!!!

sim....i give u three cents for repeating what coolval said......

keon recomend u go ang mo kio hub at this shop name MS color sell their camera wit reasonable price.........tat day i wen n buy my LUMIX he suggest me to buy D40 with 1 normal lense he charge me $900..............tat uncle dun simply chop ppl.........very nice n good service he gave me..........i was tempted to buy but my budget was way over............haiz............now abit regret didnt take up the offer.................

just go this web site n check out the price, those launch earlier price should be very cheap liow...................

http://asia.cnet.com/reviews/digitalcameras/0,39066481,39000066c-38000061q,00.htm?checklist=&SEARCH_VAL%5B%5D=Nikon&ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=38000269&SUB_ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=1&SEARCH_VAL%5B%5D=Any&ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=38000270&SUB_ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=1&SEARCH_VAL%5B%5D=dSLR&ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=38000272&SUB_ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=1&SEARCH_VAL%5B%5D=Any&ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=39002540&SUB_ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=1&SEARCH_VAL%5B%5D=Any&ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=38000279&SUB_ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=1&SEARCH_VAL%5B%5D=Any&ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=38000280&SUB_ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=1&SEARCH_VAL%5B%5D=Any&ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=38000296&SUB_ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=1&SEARCH_VAL%5B%5D=Any&ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=39001601&SUB_ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=1&SEARCH_VAL%5B%5D=Any&ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=38000301&SUB_ATTRIB_IDS%5B%5D=1

basil, i know. I played with my friend's D40X already. Did a lot of scouting and research on it already... all my friends and colleagues advise me to take up D40x...

keon when u buy lend me have some shot ok............ i too wan an experience of taking photos using a DSLR..................hopefully i can get one in future............

Basil, NOPE! :P hahaha...

but anyway, decided to put on hold first... got other more important things to do...

Basil.. yes.. MS Color, Alan and Cathay are the three main outlets for camera...

They need to take professional shots of their rides :D

not me.. i m happy with my small compact camera..

Hahah.. I'm happy with my phone 2MP camera :D

keon,
i still tot your reply would be....

"i buy which camera the way i like"

Yes.. I am happy with my stock standard NA engine.. Coolval is happy with his SR20DET.. Keon.. needless to say...