JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morrning.......

coolval....ppl's mum 'praise' ur driving skill lei.....track worthy

y not ask ur church sponsor ur car.... hehehehe

okok.. now i roughly can tell how cricket drives on the road.. i never saw him on the road.. so i think it was my bad to give him the benefit of doubt...

i'm not surprised too... coolval is lucky to be still in this world with his driving skills and the condition of his car...

agree wit keon............i can probally think how cricket drive more worst than me.................

basil, if you have a SR20 engine... you'll die early also...

namelist:1. alex962; tampoi area; 012-734021882. ashween; tmn molek; 016-708 83783. badguy; tmn pelangi; 016-739 77304. basil; tmn perling; 012-704 31235. calvin9683; tmn pelangi indah; 012-757 92496. derek; tmn tun aminah; 016-722 27127. domezero; tmn perling; 012-721 07888. jvoltz; tmn jhr jaya; 019-717 11819. kean; larkin; 016-756 838310. kenneth; tmn sentosa; 016-717 133011. keon; tmn pelangi; 012-712 906612. normality78; tmn molek; 012-795 222313. persis; tmn pelangi; 012-722 609014. civic 0.5 bar; bukit indah; 012-716 227715. mazda16; tmn perling; 012-773 466516. gooseman; gelang patah;17. ramanesh; tampoi area; 012-757 894518. tykiasu AKA Terrance:Permas jaya: 016-742 3299I'm the photographer of the picture in case u guys forgot.

Wow.. long time since i got a chance to visit..
COme online already i see my name kena screw.. haha..

Haha.. Sorry Persis, But i don't boost in the mornings..
My engine is still pretty cool when i reach the carpark near customs. :D
Its just that my car is pretty Loud, and normal people would think i'm going fast..
I guess ur mum has not seen u drive alone..
Then she won't comment about others..
But wait.. let me guess ur always a sane driver right? :)

and i know my car looks funny when i take corners :D
Especially at the Plaza Pelangi Corner..
Its the cricket style :D

Also Persis..
Show me one church auntie who approves of the way we drive..
None...
hahah..

Keon:
Have you seen me drive on the streets before?
Also did you get the brochures i dropped off?

wassup guys...
just got back from batu pahat n muar!!!
damn freakin tired!!!
haih

basil....
dun act stupid n ask y....
u wan ppl to tell u everythin in detail??
n then u come n biatch around n say we all shoot u???
i tot u say u wanna keep ur mouth shut???

cricket!!!
mayb a normal person wont realise whether u r boosting o not....
but then its persis la...
u think he so damn dumb till cant differentiate whether u boosting o not???
know ur car looks funny.....
somemore take corners like u having fully adjustables???
no need to see u drive....
listening to it is edi scary enuf!!!
i dare u to follow convoy.....
follow keon's car all the way to mersing n back......
if u can follow n reach back JB safely.....
then we MIGHT re-consider wat we said about ur driving style!!!

engine still cool when u reach car park before customs???
r u sure???
u install a freezer in ur engine bay ar???
or u live 100m away from the car park???
cool???
think ur nick cool val then ur engine freakin cool ar???
speechless!!!

there is always exception on church aunties!!!
u said none huh???
if we manage to get at least 1???
wat u wanna do???
let us turn ur car turtle???
wanna take up the bet????

nobody is saying we r good drivers....
or we hav damn good road manners....
or we hav damn good skills....
but guess everyone who seen u driving would probably say u r the most PALIA!!!
n basil is following real close behind u.....
lucky thing he;s driving 4G15 auto.....
if not he'll most probably in the same level as u....
remember i said welcome basil to coolval's family???

wahahaha
damn kao shiok!!!!
after a farking tiring day driving....
come back forum n see actually got ppl let me shoot!!!!!

well well well....
if wat i says doesnt make sense or wrong...
come n shoot me back.....
but for sure coolval n basil will hav some "justifications" to do.....
other bros....
i just need u guys to agree wif me....
then watever they say i oso wont care!!!
wahahahaha

coolval.. from the way u post, i think u deserve to be head shot...

Hahaha, Entertainment from Calvin is always amusing..
I got nothing to justify, its your opinion..
I drive like i drive :)

U want to turn my car turtle?
why?? My car is so old and slow..
Paint also cannot make it..

Follow Tengku Keon on Convoy AND keep Up??
Sorry mate.. I don't have a tuned Neo.. :)

You say everyone who saw me drive thinks i'm the most PALIA??
wow.. thats interesting findings..
But if everyone thinks that.. then i humbly accept..

Oh and please..
You want to shoot me go ahead..
But don't bring my family into it..
Thanks.

Sim..
U can have your go when we play CS..
hahah..

cal stop welcoming me into other ppl family.............i have my own............n wat u were saying bout i will like cricket if i have a SR20 so sorry if the car is not tune properly n not stable i will not drive fast ok..........n again i dun have cricket skill ok..............every1 driving skill are diffrent so dun simply ASSUME (aka dun make an ASS out of U and ME ) some one skill is the same as another...........then can i say yr shift gear skill is as fast as kenneth's........no rite?..........so dun ASSUME.........

wahahah..............

coolval,
u r right. u drive the way u like. that is no wrong. but one day, if u xxxxx someone, thn u will know what is u drive the way u like. other plp life doesnt deserve to get endanger by reckless driver. Others plp car property also doesnt deserve to get dang by reckless driver. On the road, be responsible. Tats all i can said.

Again, u got problem in understanding words and sentences (nothing suprise). u clearly doesnt understand wat calvin means by family. In this case, the family = catergory. duh.......

plp said pics tell a thousand words, but not in this case. u have to see the real one to fully stun......

http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/9031/dsc00028co8.jpg

wtf??
who the hell bring ur family in??
i'm not the kindda person who talk bout ppl's family ok!!!
i saiko oso got my limit one.....
u got prob in understanding huh??
need interpreter???
see...frank got no prob in understanding wei!!!

sayin ur car old till as if its a junk??
u r over humble la!!!
humble in the wrong way.....
haih

wat tuned neo??
u definately hav more power than keon...
he hav better handling to compensate the advantage in whp u got...
if u say u dun hav the balls....
then i wont shoot u back la...
wat dun hav tuned neo???
lame!!!

basil....
u mean u oni speed wif tuned cars???
think properly o!!!
wahahahaha

n from wat u reply....
guess u oso havin prob in understanding my meaning of "family" huh???
heehee