JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Basil,
i tot u exercise regulary one? how come u play futsal like everyone owe u money kind of face one ar? everyone is laughing, smiling, only you muka geram, masam like everyone on pitch offend u big time like that. whahahahah.....

good morning..

Basil i tot u regular soccer player.. got jersey some more leh..

Er... guys

Im having a thought of selling my car off. I do not know how much is the market now but im looking at least to break even with my loan. Turbo stuff all go with the car. If i do have additional parts i will throw in as well.

If anyone know someone interested, do let me know.

chiefoo....selling ur car.....wtf man

u planning buy scooter ah?

frank izzit probally i am too tired liow.................i did laugh alot though.............

well futsal probally i exert too much liow...........coz tat day we played for 2 hours leh.......is more than a normal soccer time..................

frank u r selling yr car...............my god................wat u planning to get...............R32 / R33 or better still GTR can sense big time monster coming...............asap abit coming out liow hehehehe...............

basil.... like that also pain meh? you have to exercise more lah.. dun be and old man before 30 years old leh...

Er... guys

Im having a thought of selling my car off. I do not know how much is the market now but im looking at least to break even with my loan. Turbo stuff all go with the car. If i do have additional parts i will throw in as well.

If anyone know someone interested, do let me know.

normality78,selling off which monster?

ash,
think back, i got Gf getz at home totally not using, my bro myvi also no one using coz he shifted to stay in spore, come back once a week. so i got spare cars to use so i can save $$$.......

meanwhile not buying any car, save up for marriage and some $$ for spore car downpayment.

Basil,
R32 also can be GTR. R33 also can be GTR. U know what is R32, R33 and GTR?

Frank.. don't tell me because you tar pau Ram by two car length then u wan to keep the record.. sell the car and there's no way for Ram to revenge.. so you keep the champion title.. don't tell me you have this idea... wahahhahahaha

keon i think i should run more n exercize more..............

frank i tot the latest skyline is onli called GTR............correct me if i am salah........TQ...................

wow chifoo 2 car length.......tat is wat i call KAW KAW SEH!!!!!!!!!!1

Frank.. don't tell me because you tar pau Ram by two car length then u wan to keep the record.. sell the car and there's no way for Ram to revenge.. so you keep the champion title.. don't tell me you have this idea... wahahhahahaha

oh pls....... wat an excuse u can come out with....