JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Wahahahaha.... i found a new lepak place. This MacD is damn cosy....

http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/2424/dsc00035ql8.jpg

http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/7674/dsc00037ai6.jpg

wassup ppl....
val... apa pula kena mengena w church ppl....?
but seriously la.... jus drive properly when u'r on d road k....
dun b reckless driver......
calvin is not bringing any1's family into dis la.....
jus saying basil can join u n den both of u r family lo..... that's wat he meant.... adoi..

frank... damn nice rite d R8? d review on it oso damn nice.... i got d review on it...... same engine as d RS4.....
ur new lepak place is damn cosy rite...? got tree summore....
confirm damn cooling wan......

Frank.. where's the MacD??

Calvin going big sia.. all the best to your next level upgrade..

Basil.. now I can start categorize you into coolval's family liao..

calvin... where were u going? spotted u at molek after old town traffic light towards JJ... hehe....

ash... now go old town nv jio la.....

persis,
u shld see the REAL R8 moreover whn its on the road rolling. i tell u....... i dunno wat to tell u. whahahaha. lost words... tooo cun....

calvin,
i know about that but i got no msia credit card. or... my credit card not in the list. whahahahah

R8!!!!!!!!! WTF... just launch only SG got already.. my goodness... SG people damn rich...

wah.. ash, go old town boh jio.. its like that la...

persis, when want to pay me? And btw, SG is full of trees everywhere...

calvin, dun BOT lah.. if not i lonely...

val, thanx for the brochures.. i got them. but dun have price list for the nikon DSLR... thanx anyway...

good morning everyone.......

persis.....
i was at molek to go bank la....
salary baru masuk wei!!!!
then fetch my colleague to HSBC n Public Bank to pay his bills lo....
after dat go makan dinner lo......
happy wif my answer???

frank.....
u see....keon will b lonely wei....
then u oso wanna dekit n sell car....
mayb i just scrap the idea of BOT la.....
wahahahahahaha

good morning guyz......

sorry my bad in bringing in the wrong example...................haiz............specheless.........but wat i meant is i dun need to be catogrize ok.................the rest of the comment stays................haiz.........my england very bad liow lar...............must go n polish up............haiz................wahahahahah

sim u too one to invite ppl to someone family........plz lar catogrize yrself 1st b4 even pointing or inviting ppl to other ppl family.................wahahahah...............

R8 fuuuyyyooooooo...........frank is tat yr next project..............hehehehe...........wedding convoy wit tat sure damn happening......................cun habis!!!!!...................

basil,
Its either you're incredible stupid or incredible smart.

thn mar.... do up ur NA lo. Kasi mivec lor... 2.1 litre, 4 throttle. Get haltech or autronic. Done... you're most powerfull. so far, i only know HV can produce such keng mivec and ah kuang cab produce very impressive Na without mivec.

u shld see the last PG drag whn toyota was free. There is a putra NA, not mivec. fucking fast. vtec pun need to give face. u say leh.... u ask alex, he shld know the owner. its a chinese owner.

Thn also, as my teori proved to be right. you will never get to own turbo car. whahahahaha

calvin... where were u going? spotted u at molek after old town traffic light towards JJ... hehe....

ash... now go old town nv jio la.....

FUCK U......

u say i never invite u......but when i reach there......u already sitting there with drink almost finish.....u come my territory but never inform me......

i hate teachers who dont know how to respect

but luckily i love hamsap teachers so that they can intro me.......:love::love:

Menurutnya, ketika ditahan, kedua-dua remaja dari Kuala Krai itu sedang berpegangan tangan di kawasan air terjun itu, kira-kira jam 3.40 petang,

Katanya, siasatan mendapati remaja perempuan itu membonceng motosikal teman lelakinya ke pusat perkelahan berkenaan dan akan didakwa kerana berkelakuan tidak sopan.

walau pegang tangan n sit motor also wrong ar...........wat type of mentality this ppl have...........can go to hell lar..................wit their stupid law...............