JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ron my ass la.....
not defend coz i dun like ppl simply ketuk me lidat....
i noe la sumtimes my bad that i din reply.....

anyway, i msg our hantu on friday nite n asked him wat's d plan....
he said he's at hybrid.... guess lots more hantu going in..... wahaha.....

yes, mr hantu doing more thing in hybrid. he just called me up and ask me to meet at old town. said wanna share with me some of his hantu project. in case those plp who do not know, he was already on type-r cam. whahahaha

sometimes its good also tat at times we didnt have TT. At least whn miss out, plp will appriciate more else taken for granted. whahahahaa... somehow this reminds me on old days zth meet up.

again some old man story times. that time only 3-4 of us namely Tom, me and Speedzone. The rest turns up coz they wanna see freindly drag. if no drag, they wun come. very dissapointing. before they come they will sms over and ask whether will there be drag event or not. if we tell thm no, thn surely thry wun turn up. sigh....

i saw chiefoo's car at vis work on sat......duno wut he was up2.......neway i dun hav a type r cam, i reli wish i did......

whahahaha.... see la, u all know thn diam diam, im the one share the info. now i kena pulak frm him infront of me. nagging me why go and tell everyone. sigh... he said like this he dun wan to share with me his big project liao la...

beware... something big is coming....

haha.....................
dun worry frank.... i've alwez appreciate our TT....
that's y i alwez slot my time 4 friday's TT even thou i have 2 b late......

ram..... u hantu gila.... u oredi a hantu den invite so many of ur "fren" into ur car..... sigh.....

i was at viswork to ask for the thermal coating stuff that they advs. Also as i mentioned im looking into turbo without IC setup. At least i admit. But do u admit u hantu type-R cam? pls la... since this secret already bocor thn just admit it la.

chiefoo...... no giv face wo....... shoot kaokao sial.....
i can smell d smoke from ur gun edi... wahaha.....

hello... please la... what type r cams... where got....

jun type 3 lah.....

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/40e3e6d8.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/6186ef4b.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/91ec5c84.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/11320a3f.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/528e2c8c.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/abda9fe1.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/eedbdfc0.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/0481da9d.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/8c05b40e.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/666adc35.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/766b522f.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/218c6d19.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/51b6f5ed.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/f655bb01.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/a70cfd25.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/be618251.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083139.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083177.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083255.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083296-1.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083278.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083084.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083104.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083179.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083318.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083379.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083355.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083218.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083215.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083131.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083128.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083090.jpg

Go car show nv jio ...:thefinger:

morning guyz.............

persis,
wtf does dat mean??????

keon,
i tot v were HSR man.....y u putting more icing on da cake?????

frank,
u r by far da biggest snake i hav seen bro.............

yeah, i snake alot recently by not concentrating on my work and suft alot. like that u also know. not bad

mahai, whn i saw this from ESPN in Macdonald, i was stun terus.... im soo suaku...

http://www.waveloch.com/flash/index.htm

ding dong,

im selling off my RSR muffler. anyone interested? Also my 2" exhaust piping. come come.... sell cheap cheap

anyone looking for original B16a cams? ram ask me to sell of his original ones......

morning ppls....
ram..... means u hantu yet still deny. so kantul lo..... kena spotted liao ma.....
wahahaha.......

ram currently at this very moment at ah ngah's place setting cam...

NOTICE

convoy to pantai punggur this friday after tt.

plz add ur name if interested.

1. Ashween
2. Ram