JB New Section........ Part 3.....

oh ya...i forgot....

Happy Birthday Hamsap Basil
:birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday:

NOTICE

convoy to pantai punggur this friday after tt.

plz add ur name if interested.

1. Ashween
2. Ram
3. Frank

Whr is pantai punggur by the way?

wassup ppl.....

n yeah....
where is pantai punggur??
how far was it wei???

frank....
how much u letting go ur muffler???
hiak hiak hiak.....

no wonder yesterday ram suddenly MIA la.....
called me n say wanna go dee auto to look for me....
end up didnt call me edi....
must b busy hantuing somethin la.....
dirty fella!!!!

today is the birthday of dat pedio fella???
dunno how many used panties he's gonna steel as a present for himself!!!!
kesian those ladies!!!!
wahahahahahaha

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_204_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_205_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_206_full.jpg

frank.....
so fast took out the exhaust edi???
now using wat exhaust???

how cheap is ur cheap cheap???
no tell price how u expect me to say ok o not wor???
sekali i say ok then u chop me how??
wahahahahaha

the piping no need la.....
i edi running on 2" liao.....
might need to sell my piping oso ler....
hiak hiak hiak!!!!

I AM BACK!!

Happy Birdday Basil... Wish you granted permission to have fun on your special day!!!

Where's pantai punggor?

I AM BACK!!

Happy Birdday Basil... Wish you granted permission to have fun on your special day!!!

Where's pantai punggor?

whats the point of asking where it is and not coming......:hmmmm::hmmmm:

or u can just google it....

Thanks guyz for the well wishes reporting in fr home......so sad today on MC coz lau sai salah makan at malay fren wedd...........hopefully can recover soon....................

basil....
i dun think u feel sad la.....
isnt it ur plan to MC today???
sure u purposely whack all the food kao kao....
then make urself lao sai today!!!!
wahahahahahaaha

n i dun think u wanna recover soon la....
best is to b able to MC the whole freakin week!!!
guess tis will b ur b'day wish huh??
wahahahaha

eh... i seriously dunno how 2 play lucky wan ler......
29 i got taekwondo class ler.... cant play....

that's why its call lucky. coz if u dunno how to play and u still can win, thn you're damn fuck lucky. Hence its call Lucky