JB New Section........ Part 3.....

happening sial....

[youtube]jN8sb5G8zRo&feature=related[/youtube]

Some of the conversation

"She said:" Back off! I'm calling the 911!"
Me: Hello, this is Singapore, you do not call 911 here, you call 999!.
She: Back off im calling 911 now.
She: im gonna call the 911 now.
Me: It's 999.
She: fine I’ll call 911 now.
Me: *sigh* go ahead. I'll wait for you, please go ahead and call the police.
She: Why must i call the police? You call lah.
Me: Cos i thot you said you wanna call 911?
She: I don’t have a phone, you call. (Why she said she wanna call 911 when she dont have a phone? siao!)
Me: This is Singapore, you do not go around hitting people with your umbrella then call 911, and im sure you can’t do the same even if you are in America."

WHAHAAHA... LMAO

Checkered Man to Auntie Loose Bra Strap :

"de jiak simi dua eh?" (What you eat to grow up?)

wahahahahaha

but this victim michelle Quek is damn chio one ok..... whahahah...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v423/lurvemichie/carsmaller2.png

eh... tonight there is a group spore toyota corolla storming PG. whahaha

Ash,
you've got high hope sial.... now i realise why persis got so many mei mei... whahahaha

It's a survey where students feedback about their teachers/lecturers. It happened in NTU.

[youtube]QOqXlbWf9Io&eurl=http://princess-michie.blogspot.com/[/youtube]

i think this has been post before ritE?

[youtube]jMBXtEUuXAg&feature=related[/youtube]

frank....
wat u waitin for then???
go n show all the SG corrolla wat r u made of la....
wahahahaha

today toyota free ma!!!

This is the NTU lecturer - http://www.ntu.edu.sg/eee/eee1/cv/elkgoel.htm

I was in that lecture theatre!!! Wahahaha.. Still make me laugh my sh*t out after so many years.. He is a nice lecturer and researcher though.. Don't play play.. He is the head of division of power engineering from School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering!!!

calvin,
there is a 324hp monster there tonight. is he going to show me or i show him? .... u come TT, i go show him.

this is also funny like shit....

[youtube]9cR0NXDW50g&feature=related[/youtube]

chiefoo.....what is 324hp??? singaporean is still singaporean...probably he doesn't even know how to launch...

show him la....

tonights programme......tt @ 9pm after that proceed to Pasir Gudang to see chiefoo make a name for himself....

chiefoo.......putting ron dennis to shame.....

whahahaah, ccb Ash. put me on the table.

pls la... even if he cant launch properly, still he will be able to catch up at the end of the strips. Even if im able to take on him, its nothing to shout about coz of 2 thing.

1. he is using very big turbo and his turbo only kick in around 4500rpm. but once the boost its diff story.

2. Pg is only 300m, so maybe he will run out of road before ovetake me. but if he got another 100m more, that is totally different story liao.

guys, sorry have to leave early.. as much as i want to see chiefoo's massive feat, but have to retire early for work tmr.

guys....
i really cant join u guys...
i'm still stuck in office now!!!!
dat bloody customer die die wanna wait till the samples r out.....
somemore die die dun wanna accept the current samples....
die oso say wan us to improve.....
drag few of us suffer wif him!!!
god damnit!!!!

wahahaha, calvin.... why die die must be involve u? where is your boss? you really like HR/PR man now la. whahahahaa....

keon,
nothing much today actually. but saw a couple of fast turbo satria, a VERY impressive 4G93 putra, Few not bad spore Vios, one R34 GTS droven by a not bad looking lady. As usual, kena pester by ram 24/7 keep ajak to race with him. And i didnt tarpau any car