JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morning ppl...

aiya calvin.. it's obvious.. but then i simply wanna shoot a bit.. can?

ram.. hantu...

dvd con-ster,
wat so hantu? you car clutch slip, tire no traction so wat so being proud for tarpau u? somemre u keep on slip clutch.

today informer told me ah seng car got a pair of hks cam and cam gear. last sat he was there to test out the cam. so imagine u lose grip while launching, mid stint can catch up and tarpau him at the end, whose car more faster la? plp supercharged leh.... u n/a leh... so u more hantu lo...

ash,
once i can find ur stuff, i guess u will be hantu also la... whahaha

chiefoo.....since u helping me find....are u gonna get it for my christmas present? so kind of u gimme so many x'mas presents....

why must all the time im the one giving you guys xmas present. i think its time for me to demand for it.

WHR IS MY XMAS PRESENT?

chiefoo......consider the china girl i 'belanja' u at the spa last saturday ur x'mas present la...

Satu bangsa satu negara.. we celebrate every occasion Malaysian celebrates...

not every Malaysian have open house on deepavali too.. but i did celebrate deepavali in Sunway.. wahahahahah....

feel like puking.......cannot handle too muc bullshit at one time....

i think i and kenneth can ask for x'mas present...
hehe...
cos both of us are student...
so eligible for present from working man....
do you agree kenneth????

i also student la....learning how to mod car.....eligible ah?

bullshit.....!!! nowdays student buying power its veen greater thn working folks.

i also feel like to puke now.......cannot handle too muc student bullshit. whahahaha

ok.....i think i prefer not being a student now.....