JB New Section........ Part 3.....

some xmax present for calvin. paiseh, not the car, not the turbo but just let u see the video clip. whahahah

[youtube]pAUKWd9L_ts&feature=related[/youtube]

hm... this one also syoik...
[youtube]L-B1UAHIpWk&feature=related[/youtube]

mr hantu ramtech send me this clips this morning. i guess this is what he wanna do. go guy's, beware...

[youtube]thfZgE4QLZU&feature=related[/youtube]

manyak hantu ini orang.

[youtube]GrgmV8HWBPc&feature=related[/youtube]

singal cam yeah

[youtube]L4SyIfV5Gb4&feature=related[/youtube]

[youtube]XzzKIxc3_0w&feature=related[/youtube]

THX FOR THE ADVANCED XMAS PRESENT!!!!!

edi no heart to think liao....
last weekend went over my bro place...
he told me everythin price went up.....
but then he still offer help to me la....
he say if i really wanna do it he'll help me source.....

really no time to think abt tis issue now.....
too tired to think bout it as well......
oso no $$$$ to think bout it.....
so now just rest my mind while saving up......

wahahahahahahaha

MIA again :)
hehehe

i find zth so slow nowadays...so long to load a single page....

jus wat to say tis:

normality78 c-foo,
if got thoughts to sell ur rims, i'm waitin ok :)
jus pm mi

sorry guys.. how's ething?
din login dis few days coz im damn tired n bz w y sch upcoming event....

i can c a lot hantu going in sumbody's car now.... hehe....

calvin.... can help me ask ur brother got evo 4 wheel full lock LSD GB anot? my fren wan de.... d JDV 433 green colour satria track car....

calvin,
not everything price went up la. maybe ur bro saw there is more and more plp buying thing frm him, so he jack up the price lor. whahahaha.

u keep on missing frm TT with us, of course no energy la. u need to TT with us, thn u got more and more energy. dun just be coolie to your company

persis,
the last info i managed to dif out is mitsu gearbox also can fit into vios. oh..... speaking of that, now i know liao la.... this enquiry u make for yourself one issit? oh.... guys guys, persis going to manual laio leh..... good good

no ler.... i oredi rectified.... is my FREN who is drivin d satria VR4 la...
he changed big big turbo liao.... now wanna change GB....

i oso noe mitsu GB cannot fit vios la....
i oso noe cannot use lighten crank pulley coz d power steering belt will fall off once it high revs...

frank.... dun simply say i hantu hor.... dis couple of weeks i dun hav time 2 go out lepak oso....

persis.. u mean u left your car hantu-ing at garage for a couple of weeks so you cannot go out lepak??

sim, u too much bs already... please remove them... if not, your breath will stink like hell...

chiefoo... my goodness... the freaking vtec turbos super fast right....

keon,
somehow one of the video i think its fake or the rpm meters wasnt really work well. If u can see, right of the start video clip, the rpm idle at 1000rpm. So i assume 1000 rpm = our 0 rpm. whahahaha.

and he got massive wheel spin issue. all the time his wheel was spinning that's why the speedo meter climb so fast but i must admit he got very fast hand reaction. u can almost cant hear his shifting. the time he got traction was already on 4th gear

yeah man..... crazy super crazy.... at first i tot he wheel spin all the way in 1st gear... but i see the meter was MPH, then only i realise the crazy guy was shifting so damn quicklly.....

good morning....so quiet....all busy puking to sim's bs ah?

Well,
This is what i mean by doing homework. This lady (yes, its a lady) done great job in homework for her turbokit.

TurboPartsList.jpg