JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
the present between me and chiefoo la......jangak sibuk....

persis,
u didnt ajak me for your birthday TT, so cant blame me for not including u on my christmas present list. Ash invite me to his grandma house on deepavali wor... wahahhahah

ok la.... was jus kidding la....
i din reli celebrate oso....
din intend 2 oso actually....
coz i nv celebrate my birthday wan....
n frank... there's no birthday "TT" oso la..... wahahaha.....

basil....still dare to ask......i bungkus for u some used panties la....since u like it so much...

persis...bring the panties tonight.....give them to bail....i know u have a lot...

HO HO Ho.......ular time...

ash is not me who wan the panties lar.....................is TCSIM lar..................plz plz dun mix me n him lar...................

tonite TT arranged by clockwork izzit? Which spa har??

whahah, persis, seems like we got this in common (not gay). I also nvr celebrate birthday one.

dun u insult my brother!! persis is not gay!!! he just loves mei mei!!! and godmotherS!! hehe.. love u man persis!

wahahahahaha...... frank.... actually i like celebrating it wan....
9 years ago (that's d las i celebrate my birthday), my dad amitted to hospital n nv discharged since then.... so i spent my las birthday celebration there..... that's y after that nv celebrate.....

kok..... dun la say me till like so desperate.... love mei meis n godmaSSS....
no mei meis 4 me 2 love la.... got oso no time....
as 4 godmas, is bcoz it take as a blessing 2 have them in my life 2 guide me..... hehe.... u shud too.... love u too kenneth..... =)

wassup ppl....
wat's the plan for tonight??
will b waiting for ash;s sms la....
chiao....
goin to subcon place......

hopefully no phone calls from my boss or colleague later la.....
got japanese customers come again!!!
dammit!!!

calvin u no need to entertain japanese customer ar?

wassup everyone......

sorry bout last night....
i had appointment wif my frens earlier.....

n abt tonight....
hav to accompany customer's engineer for dinner......
tired like fark!!!!