JB New Section........ Part 3.....

the present between me and chiefoo la......jangak sibuk....

persis,
u didnt ajak me for your birthday TT, so cant blame me for not including u on my christmas present list. Ash invite me to his grandma house on deepavali wor... wahahhahah

ok la.... was jus kidding la....
i din reli celebrate oso....
din intend 2 oso actually....
coz i nv celebrate my birthday wan....
n frank... there's no birthday "TT" oso la..... wahahaha.....

basil....still dare to ask......i bungkus for u some used panties la....since u like it so much...

persis...bring the panties tonight.....give them to bail....i know u have a lot...

HO HO Ho.......ular time...

ash is not me who wan the panties lar.....................is TCSIM lar..................plz plz dun mix me n him lar...................

tonite TT arranged by clockwork izzit? Which spa har??

whahah, persis, seems like we got this in common (not gay). I also nvr celebrate birthday one.

dun u insult my brother!! persis is not gay!!! he just loves mei mei!!! and godmotherS!! hehe.. love u man persis!

wahahahahaha...... frank.... actually i like celebrating it wan....
9 years ago (that's d las i celebrate my birthday), my dad amitted to hospital n nv discharged since then.... so i spent my las birthday celebration there..... that's y after that nv celebrate.....

kok..... dun la say me till like so desperate.... love mei meis n godmaSSS....
no mei meis 4 me 2 love la.... got oso no time....
as 4 godmas, is bcoz it take as a blessing 2 have them in my life 2 guide me..... hehe.... u shud too.... love u too kenneth..... =)

wassup ppl....
wat's the plan for tonight??
will b waiting for ash;s sms la....
chiao....
goin to subcon place......

hopefully no phone calls from my boss or colleague later la.....
got japanese customers come again!!!
dammit!!!

calvin u no need to entertain japanese customer ar?

wassup everyone......

sorry bout last night....
i had appointment wif my frens earlier.....

n abt tonight....
hav to accompany customer's engineer for dinner......
tired like fark!!!!