JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
persis....got nth to say edi ler???
val is correct once again!!
wahahahaha

i dun keep their photos la... i dun hav much photos of any girls oso...

Mamamia

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb90bcfea076400000026100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb90bbdec866b00000026100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

frank like went to floating market...........i got a feeling we went to the same place..................wahahahah.............fr bangkok u need to travel quite a distance to reach the place rite????

this friday i cant hold TT at my house coz my in laws coming...........probally saturday nite can.............but i yet to confirm..............2moro onli tell u guyz............ok......

Basil:
Have fun getting all the gifts and free goodies for your princess from the
in-laws :D

Persis:
Bored is it?
Go for a walk in your school then :)
Or chit chat with your staff lady's :)
I'm sure Some of them would be interested in your Super bright Vios :D
hehe...

Where is everyone else anyways??

guyz i got some news lar...........still not confirm yet but wan to know a raise of ppl who is intrested......................

can consider a free lunch tat comes by...................

ok here is a deal lar...........one of my sing frenz wants to sell away his civic and he wants to give away his 17'" rim which i dunno wat brand n country make and wat spec (this i will update later)........ok wat my fenz needs is a trade of a any sport rim of any size with tyre...........tat it.........u can consider as a swap.................

this item i will continue update............all i know is tat persis is the onli person intrested in this Vip rims not sure who else intersted.................

val... hello... if day now, how 2 noe my vios is super bright?
u mad ar..?
go out means do work k..
i rather rot in d PC room...

>An eagle was sitting on a tree resting, doing nothing.
>A small rabbit saw the eagle and asked him, "Can I
>also sit like you and do nothing?" The eagle answered:
>"Sure, why not." So, the rabbit sat on the ground
>below the eagle and rested. All of a sudden, a fox
>appeared, jumped on the rabbit and ate it.
>Moral of the story:
>To be sitting and doing nothing, you must be sitting
>very, very high up

true..
nice one, ash..

guyz i got some news lar...........still not confirm yet but wan to know a raise of ppl who is intrested......................

can consider a free lunch tat comes by...................

ok here is a deal lar...........one of my sing frenz wants to sell away his civic and he wants to give away his 17'" rim which i dunno wat brand n country make and wat spec (this i will update later)........ok wat my fenz needs is a trade of a any sport rim of any size with tyre...........tat it.........u can consider as a swap.................

this item i will continue update............all i know is tat persis is the onli person intrested in this Vip rims not sure who else intersted.................

i also intrested about it:listen: i hv a set of 4pc 14'' ori sport rim with tyre from my Eg :)so can i swap it ????

Persis,
then chat chat first, and use the lights as an excuse for a date..
tell her u will show her how your ride looks like in the night :D
How you proceed is up to you.. hahaha..

go out means do work??
don't you guys have a staff lounge? just for teachers??

17" VIP rims man.. Bling Bling..

u think im working in hotel ar...? no la...
clerk office got la...

i dun show ppl abt my HID la...
only when im drving at nite...
not purposely on n show off..

orite... is 3pm.. im like siao kia here spamming alone sial...
damn sad...
ciao...