JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sawadikap achai,

reporting from bangkok heaven. nvr bother to read what i've been miss for sooooo many pages. ok, massuer called liao.

Kobonkap.

wow....over the sea reporting in seh.....

massuer sumore....so tiring meh learning from all the thai tuner's?

ash,

i donno what is it that you have against me. like most here, i'm just trying to release tension found in work and life by joking here with friends, and it seems most ppl here are okay with my jokes, and they also reply me here with their jokes. if u find my style of jokes not funny or irritating, you can just skip and ignore my posts.

good morning guyz.............

calvin u smell gun powder...........i guess is after firing gun powder smell lar........heheheeh

hello frank how is bangkok lar hapenning mah.........found tunners found any great sifus..............found any massive cheap performance parts............if damn cheap dun forget to share share lar..........hehehhehe............i believe all of our bros here will be very intrested..............heheheh

ps: dun get bapuk back to jb har................hehehehe joking........

Basil,

so which taman r u staying in? perling or sutera or other?

perling at jln layang layang near by.................

u leh..........

good morning ppl.....
can see frank bang-cock happily there....
basil...even frank share oso dun think u'll end up buyin la...know wat i mean??haha

calvin wahahh....ii know he share end u guys buy lar...........i onli can see see heheheh...........if really very cheap i maybe can buy lar....see wat things lor...........hehehe.............

Basil,

me ah? somewhere not too far from u along jln skudai! heheh

so, this week's princess-visit trip at yr place still on?

basil.....not really lo...
i wont b buyin stuff for the time being!!!
heehee

morning...

calvin saving up 4 emanage... wahahahaha...

esky... dunno wat 2 say!!! haha...

basil... ask liao muz buy ler... keke....

frank... howz bangkok?

persis.....ur reply so straight to the point mer???
dun say i buy emanage ler.....sekali tak jadi how???
let ppl laugh till they drop ar!!!

haha... but correct rite?
u reli saving up 2 buy emanange ma...

hmm......
kind of la....just hope no other expenses come out la...
heehee

dun worry calvin... u can do it wan... we all here will support u morally... haha...

Persis,
Maybe its because Mel is distracting them..hahah..

ya calvin go for it.............if there a will....there is a way.............always think positive.............