JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eh... im not sure ler.. coz las nite received my aunt's call...dunno will get called up 29 anot...

other sifus not going, sifu cal oso not interested loh! :D

got la... family thingy...
my uncle going ovasea 2 work soon...
den she's tied up with her work...
den take care of d kids lo...
not confirm la... jus in case nia...

Persis,
Your aunt asked you help her take care of your kids?!?!?!?!

Basil,
I m free after 10pm tonite.. so let me know if got tt lo..

hello sim... im not married how 2 have kids...?
my aunt's kids of coz...

seem tonite not many ppl go TT :bawling: so that we postpone to next week lah can???

then persis......
y dun u bring the kids to basil's house?
then can tt n look after them at the same time.......
wahahahahahahaha.................

oh i think this weekend cannot make it liow.......coz too little ppl attending..........so lets postpone to next friday lar...........when all the sifus are back at JB then have TT at my house lar............ok i think tat will be the best..............

Morning everyone...

Wah 2 days was not online and so fast there are so mannnny pages..
hahaha..

Welcome Samantha and EG_rocks
Rams got new friends.. haha..

Basil,
sorry, i won't be coming for TT to your place tonight..
I'll visit for the full moon celebration later on..
Or see ya at church ;)

Persis,
Sorry for my typo..

Derek.. Brilliant idea!!!!

yes..........working lar.........damn tired sial..............wahahah..........ciak zuar

basil... how can u ular summore... muz b a good papa... muz work hard... muz work very hard.... muz work damn hard... muz oso work damn farking hard... wahahaha.....

actually me ular-ing too la... but still in sch's compound... so sien...

so sianz..........
at home n got nothing to do.......
any1 wanna ular...?
kekekekekeke..........

haha... cant wait till 3pm man...
den can go home slp a while

So today no TT?? ZTH JB is dead when ash is not around...