JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wahah wow persis nextime a vios black color with loud exhaust zoom pass me.........i can assume tat is u rite...........hehehehe.................

basil... dunno.. betta dun assume.. later salah kreta how?

sim u really gone case liow lar............i suggesst u to go pa**ya G*rd** to release yr tension wahahahah...................

sim gone case coz Jb got no more PxpxYa Garden for him to release

persis ok............i must see properly the car then see driver..............wahahah...........

frank no more p*p*y* garden to realease is a very serious problem...........will his face pop up in the newspaper...............?????????? Di penjara dan sebatan sebagai hukuman..........

Jb no more P_p_ya G_r_en????
Got what???
They are called Spa's..hahahah..
and they provide 1 point massage for people like Sim..hahah..
Somemore after that.. can enjoy jacuzzi.. hahah..

time to upgrade to bigger fruits liao! ahah! any suggestions?

wah sampai SPA sudah keluar.........Val u been there b4...................

persis: after spending rm1k+ on your exhaust......
dun tell us tat is not the "sound system" u wanted?
kekekekeke...............

p*p*y* g*r*e*......?
long time never go liao......
amybe we can arrange 1 p*p*y* g*r*e* TT?
kekekekekeke...............

wahahah taking bout P*P*Y* garden got damn lots of funny stuff to talk about wahahahah................those were the days of 6 fella long story wahahahah............................

Derek:
the exhaust is just "Part" of his sound system..
It adds to his Bass..
He still needs the other components..hahaha..

whahaha, derek,
so far i havent failed to see you appear without ur GF. U sure u can have PP Garden TT?

Frank:
Unless derek and his gf are part of the swingers community :)
U never know :)

frank for this i really even have salute derek ok.............he can anyhow putar belet (turn round n round) story so he is free to have PP Garden TT ok..........that i have to call him sifu on tat............i feel shy when he has such skill................

basil,
i dun get it. you mean he done it before? PApxya Garden TT?