JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
morning ppl....
bien...cheap or branded HID oso will kene!!!
when mel bcome "bro" huh??hahaha

morning ye all,

Wonder if the polis/jaypeejay ppl can tell the diff btw a halogen and 4~5000K HID bulbs which r not that white...?

good morning guyz...........

Damn sianz monday not enough sleep any remedy......................haiz.............ZZZZzzzzzZZZZzzz

HID light have JPJ set the rulz for HID liow mah?????

i tot u got holiday??
tired oso nvm la....
wahahahaha

no i found out they giv father onli 2 days leave..........so today working liow..............haiz...................

and unfortunately, paternity leave doesn't include weekend replacement...

dats y ppl say being a daddy is not easy!!!
1st sufferings is not enuf sleep!!! n basil edi complaining now!!!
wahahahaha

Basil:
The smile on ur babies face should be a satisfying remedy :D

Also, even if JPJ sets the ruless for HID.. they will always find something else to charge ppl with... They need their kopi money man.. :)
The other day my lady friend got tahan for tinted glass.. Her tint was a legal version but she could not speak malay.. thus she still kena saman.. cos she could not explain its legal..

Later need to go Singapore some more.. Arghhh...

i wonder when the polis or jpj officer says yr whatever is illegal, and he doesn't hv the machine to verify his claim on the spot, can we challenge him to bring the machine over or let him leave without saman? i know he can ask u to goto puspakom to check it, but are we obliged to...?

wah Sim, you're the flying malaysian man lah, always fly here fly there for work! ^_^ meeting clients ah?

cal yup being a daddy is no joke..............but i m up to it wahahaha..........strive.........hehehe

Val u r rite when see her smile every thing is worthied...............

Esky,
Even if they have the machine also its useless sometimes,
i heard of a friend who got caught for dark tint, But that allowed the required light to pass through.. The machine also verified that it passed through..
But still the JPJ bugger samaned her..

haha SIM is busy meeting his international "clients" haha..

sim flying in and out wat is the feeling............leg got lembek or not................let me see u must have visit yr client at geylang rite.........whahaah jk.....................

"clients" eh? sounds "interesting" heheh!

as for the jpj roadblocks, altho' i've never tried it out b4, but sometimes i feel that if you think you're right, and hv the time to do so, you need to bug & argue with them so as not to be bullied. they know most of us don't want to waste time with them and would just settle for a saman to go off quickly, and they probably also hv a saman quota to meet every week/month...

especially with the polis, if u argue with them and waste their time, they'd probably shoo u off as you're wasting their time for getting some duit kopi from other motorists!

wan argue prepare to spend time.....
anyway they got xray eyes ma....
more accurate than machine!!!

if they got x-ray eyes they won't be wasting time at road blocks but scanning awek on the street instead! ^_^

hey, monday blues preventing everyone from posting kah?? ;P