JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Hahaha, Persis,
relax lah bro..
i don't know martial arts man..
cannot defend myself against u..hahaha
anyways whats wrong if you know pretty gals..
You should be proud bro.. :)
I'm just joking around as usual lah..
By the time i could reply, u replied.. thats why i edited and said
nvm its been answered above!! :)
relax bro..

regarding that sis,
I'm not saying much either...
She was just Dressed elegantly..
thats all..

Persis:
On and off only lah..
but we usually meet in church once a year..hahaha..
Let me give u a hint..
She has one of the sweetest voices ever...
And she's learning how to use her voice.. ;)

Office wear..hahahah..
Yup Yup.. but lets just say very Nice office wear..
I can't say more here.. :)

learn 2 use her voice?
how old wan...? u sure is my batch anot?
chinese?

Same age as you bro :)
21 this year or next.. but friendster says same age as u..hahaha..
I don't know if she's on ur list cause i never went through ur long list of fine ladies, Unlike some other people..hahaha :)
Yup she's chinese.. :)
I'm attracted to chinese bro ;)
Come to think of it, i have not called her for a while..
Wahahaha..
she's not in JB bro..
Moved to KL.
her father was once the choir master.. :)
Comes back usually for christmas or CNY

hello ppl....long time no hear from you guys,,...
what's happening?!?!!
ada good news ka...
what is this ger u guys toking

Guymafia:
There will be a lot of new news, 471 pages to be exact..haha
BUT in the mean time here's some Interesting news another friend sent me
Its for everyone's reading pleasure of how Smart some people in authority can be

http://www.theedgedaily.com/cms/content.jsp?id=com.tms.cms.article.Article_f1aac8e0-cb73c03a-180a8b70-863588e6

bring ur passports just incase of any change in plans tonight... hehe

i can't find any news regarding the LTA closing the checkpoint..
Both ways every friday night is the same old story...
Yesterday One old Passport officier was taking 3 Freaking minutes to scan ONE employment pass card.. which usually takes 10seconds.. per person..

Anyways i did find this cool link which shows instant shots of whether
the customs is jammed or not :)
http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/on_the_roads/traffic_cameras0/woodlands.html

tonite got nice chicks coming or not?

im going to help my fren clear out his kedai potong.. move shop. near2 only

johor jaya area sana

i'll try to make it lorh

clearing out kedai potong aah? got any unwanted RB26DETT, 4G63T or 4AGZE pls feel free to throw them at me! slurp slurp! heheheh

tonite got nice chicks coming or not?

im going to help my fren clear out his kedai potong.. move shop. near2 only

johor jaya area sana

i'll try to make it lorh

got 1 chick here..
would lurve 2 come..
hehe..

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/6325/gdwkendgg1.gif

cheerio~~
mel

Emange for sale. Comes with harness & knock sensor. Well taken care off. $330 pls call at 93217793

zzzz..... you guys TT so fast finish. I jsut finish SNC tt...

morning guys... boring today still working leh..at last i'll come to tt..hehe..persis if any hid or other stuff thing to sale please let me know k...

good morning ppl!!!!
finally finish up all the post!!!
mana H22 huh???VTEC open till overshot??

wtf???
start the weekend syndrom again la...
total deadness = graveyard!!!