JB New Section........ Part 3.....

yeah...cant u see JB fastest neo in the signarute???
btw....zero one means???...AE101???
sorry ar....me noob!!!

persis,

next time goto sleep earlier, u're getting blur and mixed up bien & me. since when i got VTEC in my stock iswara haa??

alexklg,

yes, u can come at that time- it's just the ngam time for "bos, kira!" wohohohoh!

RAK... not too familiar with the area around jusco tebrau... issit the corner lot shop where the tables & chairs are placed around the road's bend one?

Esky, ok loh. then i will reconsider liao.

But i just remembered. I need to attend SNC TT today... need to discuss some important issues with the members.

Calvin, RX7 to drift? No way dude... way to precious to drift...

Morning Y'all!

Not sure about TT yet..
Cause i got an appointment and got to settle transport issue..
Most likely friend will drive me for appointment..hahah..

Keon:
That is one sexy rx7 man...
Any idea on how much a 180sx would cost?

frank... i thought u wanna build a car from scratch???

basil.....selamat petang Datuk!!!

yeah, thought of but have to see how la. if buy 1 whole complete car is cheaper thn doing frm scratch thn why not?

anyway basil is not Datuk. Its "NATOK". Datukship of Nato. whahahhaaha

whahahaha. Calvin,

beware on the so called piper cam. There is fake pipercam running around in Msia market now. Original Pipercam manufacturer has been informed. So beware. What i know is "some" of them asked pipercam to custom made a cam based on thier spec. thn pipercam do it for thm, courier it over and they replicate it locally.

for your info, for pipercam to custom made 1 cam for you, u will need to provide alot of info. deg, lift, na/turbo, compression, and so on. total damaged? nearly nearly RM2k per pc exclude shipping

also, in indian culture wedding, its the lady side will pay for EVERTYHING. even up to all the guys and his family expenses.

SM4 is accord so its normally plp go for H22A from prelude. If i was not wrong, H22a comes do have 1 extra engine mounting thn the B series. moreover H22A is 2.2l DOHC Vtec (220hp) on stock so much reliable thn B20B. The reason H22A less popular in civic is due to extra engine mounting which need to custom fabricate and also power weight ratio. the engine is heavy man...but on highway freaking syoik

persis,
so now we know you're the JB ZTH sugardaddy la. wahahahaa, who wan gal, look for Agent Persis. He's da man.... whahahaha, if today i got time, i'll go thru your friendster list and see which ngam me. whahahaha

Hi zero1,
u know me? hehehehe. welcome..... most likely i'll be there

oh yeah, for those who do not know, WOODLANDS EXIT is going to closed tonight (27/07/07) from 10PM till 5AM. expect super duper jam after 10PM. Check out LTA for notice

hehehehe Keon,
Rx7 huh, a poem for you

nice to see, nice to touch,
but once is broken only you get ouch.
got a RX7, prepare your wallet pouch,
coz need another rotary engine spare in your house.

Rx7 enigne is famous with apex seal give way. Rotary is very sensitive with heat and water. Cool air intake is the 1st disaster recipe for rotary rx7. Talk to Rx7 owner that really utilise thier car (not those keep in house, drive once twice a week go kai kai), they will tell u this "wanna play rx7, u must be mentally ready that engine will let go anytime". Rx7 engine is not easy to source anymore and becoming expensive. RX7 FC? u surely already know.

thats why u can see tons of rx7 in the market with good price but no buyer. that kind of amount of cash downpayment needed to pay, i'll rather dump into something which enable me to trash it. evo, supra, R32

calvin,

ok, thnx for the info. got time to draw me a rough map?? oni been there once many many moons ago, don't really remember the exact place! ^_^ i know u very the kind heart one, sure can't refuse my request for such small help hor?? hahah!

on the topic of rotaries, last time i came upon this UK wep sai which sells a double apex seal for the rotary engine... can't find it now, damn...

Hahaha,
yeah i heard some families practice what frank said about the bride paying..
But i was just joking around..
I will definitely be spending a bomb my wedding,
OR might let her spend and i'll just transfer
the Bomb money to her ring.. Wahahaha..

U guys might already know about this site, but still thought i'd post it
just in case :)

http://www.angle-d5.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=3

good morning guys...

calvin...
eh... i din say u'r not good looking la...
at least u'r betta looking den me...
haha... u wan me 2 bring her ar...?
damn hard lo...
coz she dun come back 2 JB often...
got come back oso i think possibilities of gg TT w me wud b v slim...

bien...
paiseh paiseh...
overlooked d name edi...
tot is esky...

oso damn fast ma... H22 ler...
dun play play k...

calvin....
i understand how boy/girl rship works now la...
jus that i think my bunch of sch mates r not lidat only...
but i mite b wrong abt them oso ma...
coz i dun reli interfere their personal lifestyle...

zero1...
jus come 2 our TT la... no problam wan...

calvin...
i think u 4got my car...
mau throw me aside liao la...?

frank...
eh... dun la simply crown me 4 that post...
malu seh...
im not sugardaddy every1 k... keke...

People,
My internet was down for two days.. Damn sien.. Nothing to do so I go catch the HANTU!!

Let's see who's the biggest hantu.. Engine oredi out of the car.. MASSIVE!!!

Photo_0001.jpg

Photo_0002.jpg

Photo_0004.jpg

Photo_0003.jpg

wahahhaha. persis, no one will go around tell plp i sleep with every other plp la... of course they keep quiet one mar. u know gal, gal is very unique creature ever. they can sense whn the guy issit trying to be funny or trying to get attention. so IF only you "disperse" such sense to thm, thn they will drop the hint provided u know how to catch it la. If u do, thn u most likely already lying next to her