JB New Section........ Part 3.....

calvin,

do lah a "calvin's best of yummy" collection and burn it onto CDs, then pass it to us! slurp slurp yummy yum yum!

Esky:
Yummy mails are usually just photos and small video's man..
Dude you stay in JB just go to Holid_y PL_ZA and get cheap high quality DVD's..
Or if ur lazy and want to save money.. then download the videos via torrents :)

oh, soli for my ulu-ness... not up to date on all these phrases. anyway, from net can get more than enuf of "action" pics & movies adi, so... nonid buy. see too much oso no more rasa! heheh!

esky:
U need to ask Persis to hook u up with some mei mei..
Some can squeeze u tight tight also..

Wahahahaha..
just joking persis...

oh, nonid lah mei mei squeeze me tight2, i can do that to her, self-service, she just stay still can adi! heheheh!

val, u want some activities here, just provoke them here lah, gehrentee got more activity one!

how can mei mei stay still when u servicing her????
sure she twisting her body like mad!!!
if she stay still means u no skill la!!!hahaha

hmm...
guess the theme for tis week is damn "sexy" huh???
all thx to persis....we started from there!!!heehee

alamak persis u kena liow........

sexy week..............heheheh...............

oh, nonid lah mei mei squeeze me tight2, i can do that to her, self-service, she just stay still can adi! heheheh!

val, u want some activities here, just provoke them here lah, gehrentee got more activity one!

Bro, if you want her to stay still whats the point??
You might has well get a inflatable doll..
They come in all sizes, tightness and colours!!

Wahahahahahah.. Just joking bro... too bored at work..hahah..

hey, good idea! from now onwards i don't play human gals anymore! wahahahah!

calvin,

i tie her down with rope, handcuff + cellophane tape, conperm she can't twist around! muahahaha!

hey, good idea! from now onwards i don't play human gals anymore! wahahahah!

calvin,

i tie her down with rope, handcuff + cellophane tape, conperm she can't twist around! muahahaha!

Huh?? Why is Calvin suddenly mentioned??
why are u telling HIM the details???
Ewww.. i don't want to know why... hahaha

Cellophene Tape?????
Do you know how painful it is to pull of cellophene tape???
Spare the gal man...

Right this whole topic is getting just wrong... and creepy..
I'm off..

yo!

just came back from school

the jalan skudai area near Sri Puteri now all f)(*&^&*(&ked up

i think i bent my RS Watanabes, coz got steering shimmy.

aiyoh

feel like blowing up a few steamrollers liao

bien welcome back,
Please note that there is a above 18 Only sexual discussion going on.
Viewing discretion is advised..
Wahahaah..

then u give new topic to steer it back to a more proper direction lah.... ;D

din know esky is into bondage!!!
if u dunno how to handle a gal properly....
pass it to me!!!hahahaha

Esky:
i was just wondering..
Ur nick is Think great oil at great price, think Esky
But i don't think you sell "Lubricants" right.. haha..
They are great Oils too man..
Besides It will help with your bondage fetish..hahaha..

half an hour more of boredom at work :)

Righteo!!!

It was fun chatting with ya Esky
and realizing what fetish u have :)

See ya guys,
Time to go home, have dinner, shower
then read bedtime Story.. Wahahaha..

jb thread got a lot of hamsap ppl......haiz.....bondage summore.....

who said have to pay to view porn on websites???.....just hack the site and get the password la.....so easy mah....

btw....welcome bien.....anyways....whats under the hood of ur SM4?

persis......hamsap.....

frank... i thought u wanna build a car from scratch???

basil.....selamat petang Datuk!!!