JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hm..... if he was reffering to Daimler Chrysler office, thn maybe its at jurong

wow far lor jurong.......then maybe can go home using 2nd link lesser jam...........

lesser jam but have to pay much much more.. dont crazy la.. it's not worth it

yo guys......

calvin.....
as usual.....
everyday oso got summary of the day de.........

think the place calvin going to is called Leng Kee rd....
a place where a lot of different makes of cars's showroom are.......
then calvin got time can go see see look look.......
at the same time oso can see whether got any cun sales lady or not.......
siok rite!!

hmmm....
this friday got a different tt theme.....
sounds quite interesting......
maybe let ash inform you guys of the details......

val......
seen you snooker skills already......
really looking forward in seeing your go-kart skills........

ram's car kena accident?
how bad izzit?

btw...
kenneth's car pics is shown in the GRA thread.......
wondering how he fair on tat day..........

Yeah sim thats near the queenstown mrt..

Near frank's place?
Frank where do u work at?

Hahaha, all of us are gueesing where Calvin could be..
For all you know, he could be having fun in Geylang..hahah..

Basil:
Jurong is not far man..
The furthest distance from one point to another in SG is only 30km..
wahahahah...

Derek:
I finally might get a chance to redeem myself..hahaha..

i leave office at 9.30...
reach n left there around 11.30....
reach JB at around 12....
then go makan in town....

Calvin..
This Friday theme is Sim's Birthday theme.. Wahahahaha....

huh???
means r we having TT at TGI Friday's???
n its all ON u!!!!

ok la. cun la. we have TT at TGIF and Sim foot all the bills.

Sim,
u need the crew to sing u happy birthday song?

wah this friday TGIF on SIM ok lar............. happening chunted lar..........yr the man SIM...........

happy birday Sim. i ONLY wan a set of Lamb chop with fries and one set of earthquake

look at HOW CAPABLE IS OUR POLIS.

JB handbag thieves make getaway - twice July 17, 2007http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,136074,00.html? http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/mnt/static/image/images/emailicon.gif http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/mnt/static/image/images/5.gif
THEY gave their victim the slip, but two snatch thieves ended up being bashed by a mob of 30 people when they returned to try to sell the victim her handphone. The two men had allegedly snatched the woman's handbag in Johor Baru on Wednesday, reported Guang Ming Daily.
The angry family of the victim decided to lay a trap for the thieves. They called the woman's handphone - which was in the stolen bag - and made an offer to pay for the bag's return.
When three thieves showed up on Friday evening however, the family and four friends used their car to prevent the suspects from escaping.
The thieves fled, but the family gave chase, beat them up and smashed their car.
When members of the public realised what was happening, they joined in the attack, using helmets and other makeshift weapons. One of the thieves escaped the mob, but the remaining two were beaten so badly that their faces and clothes were covered in blood.
Four policemen arrived at the scene and put an end to the attack but, while waiting for an ambulance, the two suspects escaped, reported New Straits Times.
Johor Baru police are now looking for the two men. A police spokesman said that they are investigating the case, and advised the public not to take the law into their hands.

Hppie bday to u too SIM wahahahah...............

I wan Jack daniel steak plus ice blended Lime Vodka

Frank earthquake seh..........

those bastard still can let off the 2 fella..............i believe sure must be their friend.........tat is y let them go..................

my car has been stole by a gang thieve porche 997 targa... anyone see my car please contact me ASAP...hahaha.. see yah guys...go home liow