JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
heheheh kai kai good going persis..........pioneer factory?????? hmmmmm if is at changi is damn far n bored Industrial area.........maybe office have executive chick lar..............hehehehehe.............but real chick must go to poly.........eg.....republic Polytechnic...............sure alot of cun mei mei..........dun say i go buaya there ok............is just tat my sis studing there n i fetch her fr school b4..........

Go to any polytechnic.. Just make sure to go to the
School of business side :)

Singapore poly food court 5 (school of business food court) :)

ngee ann poly, The main bus stop itself is good enough..haha..
(Their school of business is nearby)

I had no time for the other Poly's :)

M'sia chicks rock more..
Chances are if you see any chicks in Sg they are from M'sia :)

Hahaha,
tfai1, Wow you migrated on Friday and came back on Sunday..hahaha.

who say i migrated?? can u think 1st?? its holiday la kawan..3 days..

rem...u said u wanna call adn arranged for me about the engine??haiyah..banyak lama leh no feed back...nvm la....

guys if i buy rb25 and swap to toyota mark 2 is it ok or not? seems very dificult to find 1jz R154 tranny..,,frank i think u should help me la. what is ur opinion.. ;)

im stuck in the middle

Quote:
Originally Posted by ashween
good morning boys....

so tfai....when u migrating to indon....????

i go last friday and come back sunday...

tfai1: I just read that and replied..
anyways.. How much did you pay for the go-karting at permas?

why i damn bad? ram ask me to post one mah.... damn sad siall... such a nice car wasted by some stupid taxi driver.... hope he can repair it soon

good morning ppl...
damn farkin tired...
later goin in alone!!!

Morning..
Hey?? How come no summary from Calvin??
Oh too tired i guess..hehe..
hahaha..

Calvin:
what time you going back from singapore??

Have a good day guys..

i can be contacted at +6597699354.....
dunno wat time go in n come out yet!!!

orite guys...
coz calvin cant post long post since friday...
dis is wat he wanna post...

calvin says:
thx persis for helping me to post tis....

hi guys...
i know u all been missing my "summary"....
sorry la...
from friday till yesterday got no time to on my house PC...
friday clubbing, saturday clubbing, sunday ram accident, yesterday go sg till late....

(friday,13/7)
val...
thx for the compliment...
i'll continue to serve u guys wif long post....
anyway....
basil not up to the standard to gimme points la....
coz he himself hav so many typo....
wahahaha

got pool n snooker table in the house wei!!!
must b damn chun edi la...
lookin forward to see u play....
lets put our biggest hustler play wif u...
mr ash...
u've got a challenger...
roger dat????

sim....
great post...
i loved the part where u say cannot compare val n ur coupe....
well said.....chunted!!!!

maz...
subang gang come till here read my post seh....
good support la....
anyway...
i still not confirm goin o not la....
tml still got work half day...
then hav to go do my car...
if tonight TT till late....
i sure die one!!!

ash....
dun smack my head la....
i'm entertaining u guys ma.....heehee
looks like ash edi put a challenge wei......
guess we can see 2 major event coming up soon....
first...1.6 BOT auto vs SR20DET.....
n then....ash vs val snooker!!!
well planned!!!

ash...
thx for the pix wei....
but then guess its in different colour now right???
n its edi in the "ghost rider" ride!!!
member next time sure take corner like mad kuku head la!!!!

derek....
i know y u wanna get kelisa la...
u r thinkin abt power-to-weight ratio right???
when put hantu in the smaller car can hav better effect!!!!
u smart ass!!!!
wahahahahah

KL plan is still a plan la....
ppl somemore from subang chase till here.....
but then all depends how things goes on dat day itself.....
if tonight got TT somemore ler???
then tml hav to work...
after work hav to go HANTU garage.....
finish everythin should b late evening edi...
if somemore hav to drive up...
i die wei!!!!

manja ghost gimme warning seh!!!
like i sked la!!!!
i'm just stating nth but the truth!!!
everyone is there to back me up....
wahahahahaha

val no more appointment???
guess u r coming for tonight's TT huh???
i'll get my eyes prepared for the matches today....
hav to open eyes wide wide to see...
wahahahaha......

go-kart???
i dun hav track experiences la....
but then if others on...
i got no choice but to follow....
but then again....
should've suggest earlier....
so can plan ma.....

sim...
u did it again la...
ur replies r just so concise n straight to the point....
din even giv ppl chances to prepare to get armour....
chun chun...
i now giv u the title of "sniper"...
wahahahah

mel....
wat do u expect from kim gary???
hahahha....
did i heard indulgence???
if i not mistaken....
its damn ex wei...
n i never had a chance to step in oso.....
haih.....

val....
looks like u r mr casanova huh???
comparing ladies "performance" stat somemore....
addition....
just now say no more date tonight...
now somemore say got spare plans...
apa la u????

sigh...
KL plan cancel....
tml night got gathering wif old team mates....
good oso....
at least got activities....
u guys sure goin PG one lo...
see whether in time to join u guys o not...
heehee

wow wow wow...
tfai belagak sial....
got podium finish wei...
big time racer....
scary scary....
wahahahaha

(saturday,14/7)
so u guys TT till wat time???
rushin up n down.....
end up oni sleep 2 hrs then come work edi...
tired like fark wei......

any other boms after i left???
update a bit la......
guys guys.....
manja ghost merajuk yesterday seh.....
coz i smoke n sit in his car.....
make his newly re-wraped sparco full bucket stinks....
sorry la manja.....
wahahaahha....

(monday,16/7)
basil....
i dun think anybody change anythin yesterday....
even change oso its not an upgrade...
dun try to confuse ppl here wei.....

frank...
i told u on msn right???
dun believe me.....
the bumper dun look dat bad la....
u guys should look at the taxi.....
then u'll know how stong is the integra....

ram....
take it easy bro....
tis could mean new bumper on the way....
custom made if cant find replacement???
spoon replica bumper???
(is there any spoon bumper huh??)

(tuesday,17/7)
hmm....
go pioneer not bad la...
can see their plama tv....n all the latest car player....
not forgetting a few chicks dat walk out to the pantry/ladies.....
not bad not bad...
wahahaha....
later goin in again!!!!

but i still dunno wat is dat place name!!!
wahahaha....
i oni know its above chrysler(correct o not??)....
n opposite toyota.....
beside toyota if i not wrong is porche....
n a few more la...
wahahahaha

keon....
sorry la...
i tot u purposely wanna kutuk ram ma...
so as normal...
i'll stand out n help ram la...
heehee.....

ram hav a damn loving daddy wei...
initially no workshop willing to do taxi claims.....
his daddy help me find workshop who is willing to do taxi claims...
then somemore borrow him his monster white saga to use....
somemore purposely go collect road tax yesterday just to make sure his son can go to work today....
so loving...
i yesterday heard edi oso wanna cry liao lo...
wahahahaha

basil n val....
i hardly know SG roads...
how to go poly see gals???
go oso no use la....
i oni driving a old old wira...
they wont even look...
wahahahaha......

later goin in again....
tis time alone!!!
hopefully i dun get sesat la.....
wahaahahaha

wow still got long post..........cunted calvin way to go...............

Hahah,
Calvin:
firstly i DON'T have a pool and snooker table in my house..
I stayed in a college for 2 years where i learnt how to play from scratch..
Mostly we played Pool(smaller table)
and then when we got bored played a game called Bomb, where a max of 6 players can play.
My snooker skills suck, and i think frankly i play better at pool..
But i got a lot of catching up to do..
I want to get better at snooker these days...

Calvin:
Also to go to SG poly take mrt to dover stop!
to ngee ann poly take 105 from SG poly stop :D
AND please man.. Your Wira is good enough to scare most of those
arrogant noobies in the poly who think there cars are Rockets!
Some gals don't care about the car..
Its the driver they want to have fun with ;)

Regarding the Go-karting i've not gone yet..
that day, end up got other stuff to take care off..
I was asking about the prices cause, In aussie,
if you group book, you get a lot of dicount and extra's
But i guess no one was understanding me..Hehe..
I'm still suggesting the idea.. and will only go if i can get more than 3..
the more the merrier.. :D

Oh and from his description
calvin's near queenstown mrt station :)
Just a few stops away from Dover :)