JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hmmmmm.......
semms like the vtec has more stuffs in the engine then the bare eyes can see.....
massive........

val........
i agree with calvin.....
u really still got a long way to go.......
u were saying a slow car can tapau any car if the driver is skillful....?
think i would put it this way.....
"a suitable car for a suitable driver".....

calvin....
wattime u knock off tomolo.....?

Calvin,
I damn happy reading your posts leh.. Make me laugh all the way.. U make my day! And although u said u dunno wat to say, I am sure u have something else to say tomorrow.. I waiting for that..

Val,
I do own a Honda with manual transmission but shall not tell you which model until I bring it to TT next time.. Make a guess.. But what Calvin said is right.. I not dare to drag with you with my Honda nor Hyundai la..
Thanks for the Tuscani photo.. There's hell lot of Tuscani in Singapore la..
Sorry.. I don't have level 2 auto repair for dummies.. Dummies means dummies mah.. Dummies also got level meh?

Basil,
It's proven that I am driving the slowest car in the group.. Next time I shall do it with L-->2-->D.. I am a noobie here.. Just got my car for three months.. So my skills really super duper beginner la.. I admit I am beginner in driving.. Beginner cannot pretend to be professional mah.. Share with me know how can I improve leh..

Ram,
Scary and fierce SUDU but the only sad part is, the owner damn MANJA..

Frank,
I know why you dowan to drag just now liao.. Your new stuff haven't got into the car yet.. When are you ready to play with SUDU?? I am ready to see that anytime..

Mel,
A thank you note for my certificate! You are so lovely... Can't wait to give you another ride..

Persis,
I was a bit surprised when I saw your new plate just now.. When police summon you, you should tell them you are a teacher.. Sama sama Kementerian Dalam Negeri.. Beri peluang la..

Ronan,
Nice to meet you!

Ashween,
Glad that you are back to the position of CCO.. But let's boycott the Sri Alam at Permas.. Tukar tempat next time..

Derek,
I wish I can be a nice guy like you la.. Come in JB everyweek for your gf.. Spend so much time with her.. Respect!

Keon,
I am meeting Hyundai Coupe Club members at Genting end of this month.. Can share how you guys build up SNC? Must learn from you..

Damn sleepy.. Was playing badminton at Kulai before join you guys for TT.. Dunno how I survive tomorrow.. If any Transformer TT, sms me.. 012-5278168 or 82255070..

Dreamland here I come...

morning ppl...

wass up guys,long time no posting..wahh..alots of posting that everyone keep firing on other pople...are were here talking about car or discussing about car?? wtf talking bout skill thrill and etc..is this in this forum are trying to showing off on something that u have it??? if somebody have that really full skills go on n licence aam laa or go to PFX driver...try to show something that doesn't exist is nothing la...if somebody really really very experince on car, lets play at circuit with me and having fun ..dont judge by its cover la...

anyway i still like all of u guys laa...still respect to our chief foo frank..rem, persis and etc...

basil... wow seems like u are a bad temper guys..cool down brother..long time no TT wif all of you guys...

rem.. what the hell?? last time u said u wanna help me out bout the kelisa engine..but no anserw from you...and 2nd things is..where is my 1jz halfcut?? u help me in..i'll help u out later...is it someone put me one side???

frank...have u see defi super sport cluster??damn nice la bro..better google ur self..

persis...how are you man ?? hows your car?? any modification on your car??

see yah guys..need to continue working...hahahahaah

morning guyz....
dnt get da wrong idea guyz coz i haven done anythang 2 my engine yet......da sr was slow y'day..... tks 4 da support bros......sori but val is excluded fm da category of bros coz he haven "run in" yet....
tfa1,
my fren wil let me know abt da 1Jz today bro.......
val,
hope u get repairs done soon....hope u undatsan nw dat skills alone is not enuf dude......

morning guyz....
dnt get da wrong idea guyz coz i haven done anythang 2 my engine yet......da sr was slow y'day..... tks 4 da support bros......sori but val is excluded fm da category of bros coz he haven "run in" yet....
tfa1,
my fren wil let me know abt da 1Jz today bro.......
val,
hope u get repairs done soon....hope u undatsan nw dat skills alone is not enuf dude......

ok bro, thanks for your helping...i just get summon frm F***** Police because of my exhaust, i just change a supra exhaust from invidia titanium...quite good..

wts : Sr20 Black Top With Wiring,manual Tranny , And Drivetrain Complete..rm1800

guess yesterday was a BIG time TT session
like playing couterstrike

frank...have u see defi super sport cluster??damn nice la bro..better google ur self..

Yup. I took this pic on my fren S15 in 2006. At night, cun habis....

my.php

Ram:
Congrats on the win :)
All i can say, is the next time we race, I'll be ready..
But its going to be some time before that day arrives. :)
Oh and the run-in joke is getting a bit stale..

After that night,
my third gear is screwed,
mech says clutch feels screwed..
Plus in 3rd gear i feel like boost does not work..
Woopie, from a 80% working car i now have a 50% working car.
I already knew my gearbox was screwed but know i got the whole set screwed.. What a great weekend...
How i miss my old gearbox.. It was sweet.. Sighh....
It was the first time my sr in my ownership reached 7000 rpm, and that night itself it felt like it was going to die on me..
Summary.. i'm screwed. F**k!

wassup....

sim.....
u r really catchin up wif me la.....
long post kaki huh???
wahahaha.....

thx for ur compliment on my post...
glad u enjoyed it...
unlike others.....
fark me up n say my post farkin long...
but i'm sure they enjoyed it la...
wahahahah....

n dun worry....
wif ur humble attitude...
sure a lot of us is willing to teach u stuff.....
lay low n learn from there.....
dats the way it is.....
nobody is willing to teach cocky ppl.....
remember......
all of us oso learn tis way.....
heehee....

anyway...
who is ronan???
r u refering to my fren driving the EG???
he is Roland la....
guess ur hearing got some probs....
time to clean ur ear!!!
giv it some port n polish!!!
heehee.....

u dun need to respect derek la.....
its more like he come back...
then his GF accompany him go TT la, do car la....
wahahahaha....

n ur car not slow la.....
still at least on par wif basil they all ma....
somemore u din play ur gear properly....
nvm la...
as i said...
sure got ppl teach u one....
heehee....

u r oni partly correct abt frank not running....
yes...his car not done yet...
but then is not abt the intercooler n abs la...
is abt the HALTECH!!!!
dat time come out....
chin cai chin cai 280whp ar!!!
stay tuned!!!
wahahahaha

u guys stop talkin abt the SR20DET edi la....
guess val cant hav a good night sleep oso....
might b even havin nightmare.....
so.....now is the crucial moment....
whether his car will transform n perform like a REAL SR20DET....
or remains the current form.....
do some self thinkin....
u will b sure wat to do....
if not....then too bad....

oh...
we forgot one person's car....
wif 18" rims de...
can b on par wif civic 1.5 SOHC VTEC auto....
impressive performance!!!!
if he change 15".....
edi tarpau me lo....
shivering!!!
heehee.....

adam....
SR20 n/a huh???
y so cheap one???
or the installation is gonna kill???
wahahaha.....

Ram:
Congrats on the win :)

All i can say, is the next time we race, I'll be ready..
But its going to be some time before that day arrives. :)
Oh and the run-in joke is getting a bit stale..

After that night,
my third gear is screwed,
mech says clutch feels screwed..
Plus in 3rd gear i feel like boost does not work..
Woopie, from a 80% working car i now have a 50% working car.
I already knew my gearbox was screwed but know i got the whole set screwed.. What a great weekend...
How i miss my old gearbox.. It was sweet.. Sighh....
It was the first time my sr in my ownership reached 7000 rpm, and that night itself it felt like it was going to die on me..
Summary.. i'm screwed. F**k!

val...
i tot u'll learn n was giving u chance.....
but wtf wif tis kindda posting attitude???
just comfirmed dat u r a sore loser!!!!

wat kindda congratulate is tis????
izzit ur posting language???
or memang deep inside ur heart u not happy????

the next time u'll get ready????
come on la...
u tot lauching so easy to learn???
n even u got wats all abt launching....
u tot setting up a car is so easy???
we almost hav our run every week!!!!
so when u say next run....
everyone will assume its gonna b next week!!!!

who cares abt the run-in joke????
as long as everyone enjoyed it.....
n whether u r offended o not....
i dunno.....
u can say it right out though.....

ur post is totally screwed!!!
u just complaint complaint n complaint....
without finding out the prob.....
y ur clutch gone????
n wat izzit abt the gear box???
y 3rd gear like no boost???
hav u ask urself all these question n learn from there???

it seems to me dat u r blaming others who had driven ur car....
come on....
wat is revving to 7000rpm gonna do???
if u drag without hitting the max then wats the use????
i took kean;s car for runs after his conversion oso wat.....
i tested the car till redline.....
now wat???
u r being over particular in unnecessary stuff!!!!

how much u spend for the conversion???
RM8k n 60 days in the workshop???
n u r getting oni a 80% car???
get a life wei!!!
i go tell my mech oso he laugh.....
idling MUST on aircond....if not mati engine???
when u spend dat kindda money n time....
u dont expect tis kindda things to happen!!!!

to b honest wif u....
seeing ur car run yesterday....
a lot of us know wat u should do....
but wif ur attitude....
we choose to keep quiet n let u go n do blindly n waste ur money.....
coz we feel dat u wont appreciate our help after all.....

anyway.....
i've asked my mech abt fitting the twin pot brakes....
he said will n around 200-300....
but need to look at the stuff....
4-pot will cost around 800-900.....
dun think i'm helping u....
i'm actually helping my mech!!!!

i was really damn pissed la......
couldnt hold it anymore.....
n the way u talked to ram dat day.....
callin ppl biatch n stuff....
izzit nice ar???
u think back urself la....
u r lucky dat u din get a slap dat day.....

again....
until u change ur attitude.....
then u'll learn n know wat u hav to do....
n wat is the market price....
if not...
u just go to some mech n ask for their opinion n do accordingly....
where ppl say wat u do wat...
coz u dunno wat other alternative u hav.....

actually i was kindda surprise to see u post...
i tot u wont b posting after yesterday's incident....
but then guess its in ur blood la....
anythin u r not happy wif????
let me know!!!!

a very good moring to all...
juz camr back after sending my gf to work......

calvin......
i came back not juz to do car, go tt.....
it oni tat we spend time doing all things together........

val....
i was really looking forward to see u in action from wat u post...
but after seeing.....
confirmed 1 thing......
u dun even know how to drive.......!!!!!!!
never did i come across some1 drag in this manner.....
cannot rev more then 5k rpm.....
somemore while wheel spin on 1st gear then straight away chage to 2nd gear.......?!?!?
juz fyi....
i drag in my 4g15 (A) with rpm till above 7k on "L" then i change gear........
wat is 5k rpm on a SR20?

thne again.....
u seriously have to change ur attitude towards ppl like at calvin says.......
u know nuts abt cars compared to ram..........
allow me to enlighten u if u dun know.......
"Respect is gain, not given"
get it........!!!!!!!!

guys...
any plan tomolo juz give me a call.......
very free tomolo......
think keon same as me oso........
my be can call for a "eaarly tt" tomolo....?
kekekekeke..........

derek, you must be crazy. You posted at 6.09am on a sunday morning and ask for TT the next day. Either you want ot have TT on Monday or you have yet to sleep.

Oh, btw... yesterday on the way back hojme, went to bought a couple of DVDs... and watched shooter.. quite a nice show lah... can try watching. ;)

derek, you must be crazy. You posted at 6.09am on a sunday morning and ask for TT the next day. Either you want ot have TT on Monday or you have yet to sleep.

oops....
so soory......
wat i meant is today.......
think tat time juz work up not long then my brains still haven "run in"....
tats y made the mistake........;-P

btw any tt or programs juz call me la..........

To everyone:
Sorry man..

Ram:
i was not being rude bro..
Anyways sorry for calling you a biatch and being rude or whatever
Hope u understand...

Calvin:
Point noted, sorry again..
When i said next race i was meaning like in 6 months..
Even then i don't think i can match his skills..
Anyways sorry man..
I guess i blew everything big time ..As usual..
You say your helping your mech..
its ok.. as long as it slightly helps restore my car.. thanks..

i got a splitting head ache,
Plus i have a attitude problem, that can't be fixed easily..
Did i mention my car need a lot of fixing too..
Well at least everyone know my skill is crap now..
I guess i just got too pissed of with myself..
and vented my frustration wrongly...
anyways.. I guess i'm learning the hard ways..
thanks again.. and sorry if i've offended anyone..
Sigh... Seriously, everything i say seems wrong..
i guess i'll try to say lesss from now on..
and speak only when i'm certain..
also no more dragging or street spirited driving till everything is settled

derek:
with my old engine i always used to shift near 7000rpm
But with this engine setup..
It just does not feel right..
I think in my first run with ram, i screwed something up,
so now in 3rd gear i hear my turbo, but feel no boost..
I guess i got to learn more about my turbo..
and i really hate my gearbox
It was honestly
my first time dragging with my SR,
and i never quick shiffted with my new gearbox before..
i guess all the stuff i knew with my old setup can't be used..
But u can summarize it all to one line which is correct,
i know nuts about cars.. Sorry..

Oh and for the record..
I'm not blaming Keon or persis.. for driving my car..
I had the gearbox problem before..
and the other problems where already there,
so Calvin please.. I'm not blaming anyone..
In fact Keon, thought me a few things..
thanks Keon...

Calvin,
eh.. pls hor. 280whp. u think my car is undestructable ar? anyway still all the tks for helping me collect my stuff. as i said, next TT on me. er... lets keep my "ecu" low profile. whahaha. i dun wan next time plp break into my car and know wat to "look" at. hehehehe. Anyway ECU not so fast. as i said, got money buy, got no money install and tune

coolval,
for once i agreed with you. If i were you, i wun even wan to say anything at all. I think u get a bad halfcut and wrong mech choice.

boring afternoon..........

DAMN BORED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

val speachless fr me......

TCSIM the way i told u how to drag wit the auto car can seriously spoil the gearbox very soon.........once a while also very siong.......well do as u feel like it tat is wat i can say.........probally u can find out a better way to drag wit auto car lor.......k..........

friday was damn fun again especially the drag with ashween 3 car running fun sial tat never happen b4.........wahahhaha............

so paiseh couldnt go for ramzy convoy coz i was in the church........paiseh.......

derek is like damn bored tat is wat i can feel...........

3 cars running is always a big no no. i dun encourage u guys do so.